haha niceOriginally posted by rainee:didnt see u in here earlier ma
good thing when my lesson starts is dat i can start coming to work at 1pm on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday...so I can wake up later than my usual 7am![]()
Wear very old-looking clothes....Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...actually i m worried abt dat
how to make myself look older ah?![]()
Got what... rainee posted at 9 something.Originally posted by hisoka:haha nice
anyway i see no one here so i never post in here. no one to talk to no point wait like i killed the thread![]()
those are ew!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wear very old-looking clothes....
Those flowery kind, my mother says those clothes really makes a person look very old.
But it's very ugly...![]()
eeeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wear very old-looking clothes....
Those flowery kind, my mother says those clothes really makes a person look very old.
But it's very ugly...![]()
Yeah....Originally posted by hisoka:those are ew!!
wrap yourself well and conservatively might do the trick some what though
haha u dun see how some of the girls here can dress up like...during lessonsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah....
Most people will wear decently...
They are having lessons, not some kind of party.![]()
But it works. Only that the impression is bad, because those teachers who wear such clothes are fierce, and students tend not ask questions.Originally posted by rainee:eee
i dun feel like wearing those clothes de and dun think i have any of them oso![]()
They not scared ar?Originally posted by rainee:haha u dun see how some of the girls here can dress up like...during lessons![]()
not really...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah....
Most people will wear decently...
They are having lessons, not some kind of party.![]()
NUS not my home... so never see before.Originally posted by hisoka:not really...
have you seen some of the girls in nus?
and for some pple sphags are like normal and not too non-conservative.
but to put forth mroe formal and respectable image i would advise a more conservative clothing at least at first
dun wan to give them dat kinda impression leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But it works. Only that the impression is bad, because those teachers who wear such clothes are fierce, and students tend not ask questions.![]()
human r shy in nature...Originally posted by rainee:dun wan to give them dat kinda impression leh...
i wan them to ask questions, if can wan to get more ppl to participate cos i dun like to hear only my voice inside the classroom...![]()
i wud be wearing my coat so shud look respectable at leastOriginally posted by hisoka:not really...
have you seen some of the girls in nus?
and for some pple sphags are like normal and not too non-conservative.
but to put forth mroe formal and respectable image i would advise a more conservative clothing at least at first
Then don't need to look old...Originally posted by rainee:dun wan to give them dat kinda impression leh...
i wan them to ask questions, if can wan to get more ppl to participate cos i dun like to hear only my voice inside the classroom...![]()
Students will think that teacher siao...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:human r shy in nature...![]()
especially students lor! unless u hyper active to get them all involved!![]()
Haha! i gt a teacher who gt tis mad and crazy nature... tok a lot of nonsense yet related to subject... create quite a jovial environment! And everyone quite open to pass opinion and discuss! A gd class i would say!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Students will think that teacher siao...
Have a similar teacher, we had no reactions. At the end of the lesson, the whole class was discussing if the teacher was mad or something.![]()
At least it's related. Ours not related, we thought she's really mad.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haha! i gt a teacher who gt tis mad and crazy nature... tok a lot of nonsense yet related to subject... create quite a jovial environment! And everyone quite open to pass opinion and discuss! A gd class i would say!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Our form teacher later told us how retarded we were.![]()
At least form teacher was better. Say it out straight. That one... is really haizzz..., go one big round and shoot us.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Wat a bad teacher!!!
If I had such teacher who pass such comments.... haiz.... dun koe hw tis teacher will die nw....![]()
Bill Gates product, what to do?Originally posted by rainee:haiz MSN is so screwed up these few days...![]()
Maro, you've been drinking?Originally posted by BadzMaro:how i wish suddenly 5 hot chicks come into my office n RAVAGE ME!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bill Gates product, what to do?
If there's any product of his that doesn't hang or crash, Apple can close down.![]()