what ? i am serious.. only when it comes to work , obligations and really serious stuff. I can be serious.. or funny..he he~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never serious...
then he still said look on the bright side...wat bright side is there for a person who kena spilled by a drink?Originally posted by hisoka:use the fork on her/him
Make the skirt a bit wetter, should be able to cover it.Originally posted by rainee:yea oledi washed it, but still can see the outline of the spillage on my skirt cos it is black...![]()
For this issue, you are funny.Originally posted by BadzMaro:what ? i am serious.. only when it comes to work , obligations and really serious stuff. I can be serious.. or funny..he he~
The bright side is that the skirt now has patterns, could be nicer or worse depending on how you see it.Originally posted by rainee:then he still said look on the bright side...wat bright side is there for a person who kena spilled by a drink?![]()
repair the skool pcOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My sister very cute...
Says she want to send me an email to print out her school stuff, until now still have not received it yet.
And she asked me to go to her school to repair the school's PCs...![]()
sigh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The bright side is that the skirt now has patterns, could be nicer or worse depending on how you see it.
Just as long as they don't call it art.
Ya lor... free labour....Originally posted by hisoka:repair the skool pc
shes weird![]()
what so bad about that?Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
and tis saturday got a dinner date wif one of my old classmates...last time in secondary got a lot of rumors abt me and him one...he pestered me until i finally agreed to meet him for dinner...![]()
thing is i never feel comfortable around him...dunno why...Originally posted by hisoka:what so bad about that?![]()
rumours only
A dinner won't kill. Besides, you are in a relationship, so I guess it won't harm.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
and tis saturday got a dinner date wif one of my old classmates...last time in secondary got a lot of rumors abt me and him one...he pestered me until i finally agreed to meet him for dinner...![]()
Rin says he wants to come to the dinnerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A dinner won't kill. Besides, you are in a relationship, so I guess it won't harm.
You can always call Rin.Originally posted by rainee:thing is i never feel comfortable around him...dunno why...
maybe it is cos of the teasing that always happened whenevr i get close to him last time![]()
some one gan cheongOriginally posted by rainee:Rin says he wants to come to the dinner![]()
gan cheong for wat?Originally posted by hisoka:some one gan cheong![]()
So like that settle lor.Originally posted by rainee:Rin says he wants to come to the dinner![]()
if not you meet old friend he need to comeOriginally posted by rainee:gan cheong for wat?![]()
tian jing di yiOriginally posted by hisoka:some one gan cheong![]()
cos i said i feel uncomfy around dat guy ma...and he likes to meet my frens one anywayOriginally posted by hisoka:if not you meet old friend he need to come![]()
dun understandOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:tian jing di yi![]()
okz okz whatever you sayOriginally posted by rainee:cos i said i feel uncomfy around dat guy ma...and he likes to meet my frens one anywaylast weekend oledi met at least 10 of them
Originally posted by hisoka:okz okz whatever you say![]()
Meaning it's expected.Originally posted by rainee:dun understand![]()
lol...Originally posted by hisoka:okz okz whatever you say![]()