*spanks ur perky @ss*Originally posted by @xiang^er@:morning everyone...
in that case, nevermindOriginally posted by alexkusu:sure
I leave it to my secretary to finalise the details.
Now i need ur bank acc, ur address, ur details n ur number
I can teach dearOriginally posted by rainee:it is nice wor...
why dear says dat? I think you play the organ very well wor...I like to watch you when you are playing it de
then wish I can play oso...
Originally posted by alexkusu:WAT ORGAN?
Originally posted by NekoRin:
mew?Originally posted by BadzMaro:NEKO PLAYS THE ORGAN ? wooooooo.....~~~
its not about brotherly or not... u are compelled to... u HAVE to.. it has nothing to do with any relationship what so ever. U get me absinthe coz i told u to get it for me. Period.Originally posted by alexkusu:pity
it was wrong of me to offer the bottles of absinthe as a brotherly offering..
oh well~
my dear very talented deOriginally posted by BadzMaro:NEKO PLAYS THE ORGAN ? wooooooo.....~~~
hmm although it wasn't good to job hop. But dear you got a good reason. Just say you finding a temp job replacement while waiting for your sponser's placing etc worOriginally posted by rainee:
i wan to get into spore as fast as possible oso wor...i will see wat i can do...dear dun need to worry first
aneh... he he... Cat that plays Organ.. damnit.. i am gonna be rich!Originally posted by NekoRin:mew?
I only know how to anyhow tap my paws on the keys nia
error errorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:its not about brotherly or not... u are compelled to... u HAVE to.. it has nothing to do with any relationship what so ever. U get me absinthe coz i told u to get it for me. Period.
if I earn around 2k sing dollars then that's possible lor...just get them the cheapest and most economical car in msia...the kancil...just need to pay around 250 to 300 per mth for installments, the petrol and parking they settle themselves...Originally posted by hisoka:1k per month + car
you earning 10k a month??
Organ needs 2 hands. Means hand co-ordination good. Means smart. Leg movements ? mmm... should tell him to do latin dancing... he becomes very rythmic.. physically...Originally posted by rainee:my dear very talented de
ello..i'm not into tis...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*spanks ur perky @ss*
morning... ~ he he
mmmm... thought paying for my GF's rent is hard...Originally posted by rainee:if I earn around 2k sing dollars then that's possible lor...just get them the cheapest and most economical car in msia...the kancil...just need to pay around 250 to 300 per mth for installments, the petrol and parking they settle themselves...
heh?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ello..i'm not into tis...
wat a bad day it is today..
faster 6 i wan go off...
i wan go meet my pretty frenz!!!
talented in procrastinating stuffOriginally posted by rainee:my dear very talented de
kancil dangerous lehOriginally posted by rainee:if I earn around 2k sing dollars then that's possible lor...just get them the cheapest and most economical car in msia...the kancil...just need to pay around 250 to 300 per mth for installments, the petrol and parking they settle themselves...
u drink.. u party... n now u got pretty friends. What other good stuffs u got ? he he...~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ello..i'm not into tis...
faster 6 i wan go off...
hanorOriginally posted by NekoRin:talented in procrastinating stuff
wa lauz if like dat is just anyhow tap...Originally posted by NekoRin:mew?
I only know how to anyhow tap my paws on the keys nia
what so bad??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ello..i'm not into tis...
faster 6 i wan go off...
all the air tickets that u have promised me, i still have not received.Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor
bday gift he promised me last year still havent received
hmm sorta agree, even though it's not really good to come to thisOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mmmm... thought paying for my GF's rent is hard...
so u tlel ur parents if they want 1 K a month MY dollars.. u must state clearly. and a car.. then they HAVE to let u go SG to work AS per condition stated in ur memorendum. make sure u draft out contract.