one thing at a time lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:all the air tickets that u have promised me, i still have not received.
plus the p-membership you said you wanted to gimme...also too slow
if i get the job wif MOE le then I will have to stick with them for 3 years liao ma...Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm although it wasn't good to job hop. But dear you got a good reason. Just say you finding a temp job replacement while waiting for your sponser's placing etc wor
what p-membershipOriginally posted by alexkusu:one thing at a time leh
also, i edi gib ur p-membership leh
since when? I only come to SBH this year lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:hanor
bday gift he promised me last year still havent received
They want something.. u also want something. Then u come down to a compromise. Coz neither side can have everything de. The world dun worlk like this..or NO DEAL!Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm sorta agree, even though it's not really good to come to this
oledi drafted out the contractOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mmmm... thought paying for my GF's rent is hard...
so u tlel ur parents if they want 1 K a month MY dollars.. u must state clearly. and a car.. then they HAVE to let u go SG to work AS per condition stated in ur memorendum. make sure u draft out contract.
lik tat call gd stuff meh...?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u drink.. u party... n now u got pretty friends. What other good stuffs u got ? he he...~
why so bad day lar~
TEMP onlyOriginally posted by alexkusu:johtomatteh~
maro has a gf
true trueOriginally posted by BadzMaro:They want something.. u also want something. Then u come down to a compromise. Coz neither side can have everything de. The world dun worlk like this..or NO DEAL!
good good....smart. Even parents sometimes u gotta do what u gotta do.Originally posted by rainee:oledi drafted out the contract
Originally posted by rainee:oledi drafted out the contract
dear procrastinating now?Originally posted by NekoRin:talented in procrastinating stuff
sort of ba, but still doing work. Do everything slowly wor hahaOriginally posted by rainee:dear procrastinating now?
but me oso wan to talk to dear longer
so bad, me like encouraging u to procrastinate more like this
oh wait..ru refering to the p-member ahOriginally posted by udontknowme:what p-membership
So.. maybe we should meet up.. i buy the drinks.. u accompany me with ur pretty friends. WIN WIN situation for both of us. what do u say ? he he.. plus since u say u ar epartying age.. maybe can go 'yao' at some place..he he..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:lik tat call gd stuff meh...?
still at e partyin age ma..
so muz enjoy as much as i can!!!
drink...club...ktv...smoke...pretty fren(everyone also at least got afew de)
handsome hunk(counted gd stuff?)
bad day la...sore throat....stupid courier spoil my mood...
call n call
stupid de...
still hab to ask mi deliver myself...
idoit..waste mine time...
oklor...dont blame me if you have bad karma hor. I tried to saved you, but..you turn me away..Originally posted by NekoRin:since when? I only come to SBH this year leh
hmm, if it's so then i continue procrastinate forever on this
yup...and my parents have a knack of changing their minds de, so better get them to sign the contract as soon as possibleOriginally posted by BadzMaro:They want something.. u also want something. Then u come down to a compromise. Coz neither side can have everything de. The world dun worlk like this..or NO DEAL!
everything is bad today...Originally posted by hisoka:what so bad??
girls these days veli ngiao chi lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:They want something.. u also want something. Then u come down to a compromise. Coz neither side can have everything de. The world dun worlk like this..or NO DEAL!
lolxOriginally posted by alexkusu:oklor...dont blame me if you have bad karma hor. I tried to saved you, but..you turn me away..
WWJD!
What Would Jesus Do?
what were u talking about then?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh wait..ru refering to the p-member ah
girls are so open minded these days
me have been playing dat song since a few days ago hor, and just now on my way to work oso i put it on a repeat loopOriginally posted by NekoRin:
Lol i'm hooked to my own ringtone now haha