I also think so.Originally posted by rainee:tink he is busy with school?
this thread is for missing mystivOriginally posted by LazerLordz:ban munnabhai's newest clone!
someone who used to be a regular at SBHOriginally posted by Gackt247:Okkkkk.... Righttttttt.... Who's mystiv?
At least he doesnt come here n whine..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I also think so.
Prelims.
I not so eng leh.. today i tio confine liao la..Originally posted by udontknowme:someone who used to be a regular at SBH
use the search bar lah
Originally posted by Gackt247:At least he doesnt come here n whine..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=202592
But i'm guilty of whining as well..
It's true..Originally posted by udontknowme:
i saw you say you miss studying
i know...Originally posted by Gackt247:It's true..
Wah.. still long long.. But i can tink of ORD..Originally posted by udontknowme:i know...
dont so sad lah...
u can start looking forward to retirement
who is ur frenOriginally posted by mystiv:damn, i didnt notice this thread till my friend pointed it out to me
some lurkerOriginally posted by alexkusu:who is ur fren
you lyin oneOriginally posted by mystiv:some lurker
oh and kantang. i miss you too
2 more days to liberationOriginally posted by udontknowme:you lyin one
i know you dont miss me
but anyways, have fun for a while after prelims