.....if you truly love, you don't feel the hurtOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i hate myself for loving somebody too much and end up deeply and badly hurt.
..... so now stop helping people liao?Originally posted by OasisBlue:I hate myself when i tried to help ppl but got maligned or blamed instead.
..... that bad ehhOriginally posted by Ito_^:i hate myself..
errr... everything.
i disagree.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....if you truly love, you don't feel the hurt
kns leh!Originally posted by Gackt247:I hate myself when i love myself too much.
still help out but i wun go too "deep"Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... so now stop helping people liao?
Yep.. u can love sb n get hurt by tt sb.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i disagree.
if u dun love, u will not feel a thing.
Com'on.. where's the love?Originally posted by browniebaobao:kns leh!
izzit? u dun feel hurt if the person love someone else?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....if you truly love, you don't feel the hurt
Hanor..Originally posted by UandMe:izzit? u dun feel hurt if the person love someone else?
..... love is unconditional, no contract, if you feel hurt, that's not real love.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i disagree.
if u dun love, u will not feel a thing.
..... help people got "deep'' or "shallow" one? Last time you donate ten dollars now give only two?Originally posted by OasisBlue:still help out but i wun go too "deep"
dun tell me u nv feel hurt before by ur love?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... love is unconditional, no contract, if you feel hurt, that's not real love.
hmm as in a sense dat i wun bother too much =XOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... help people got "deep'' or "shallow" one? Last time you donate ten dollars now give only two?
love is gone...Originally posted by Gackt247:Com'on.. where's the love?