because the evil banana came in.Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei's philosophical thread has turned into one talking abt pisang snacks
Originally posted by laurence82:pisang is fruit..no?
tink she just mean fruit in general lor, can be any kind of fruits, as long as it is ripeOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:liew threadstarter start thread den disappear liao
u still haven say wat type of fruit leh
ripe fruits are meant to b eatenOriginally posted by rainee:tink she just mean fruit in general lor, can be any kind of fruits, as long as it is ripe
no i am notOriginally posted by the Bear:but you're a fruitcake...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmmm.....
are u tinking in dat direction oso?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmmm.....
I believe men shouldn't try to understand women, so I'll refrain from thinking on this.Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Maybe yes, maybe no?Originally posted by rainee:are u tinking in dat direction oso?
eh bro, the staple still hangs on the wall I think..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe yes, maybe no?
non-monsieurOriginally posted by LazerLordz:so alex..still in touch with la francaise twins?
c'est la vie, monsieur A.Originally posted by alexkusu:non-monsieur
oui~Originally posted by LazerLordz:c'est la vie, monsieur A.
c'est ton vie..
Originally posted by hisoka:so starblue wanna get eaten or waiting to have offspring??
or is she gonna like reach her sell by date??Originally posted by LazerLordz:
wat goes in mus come out, sweet n delectable in n brown n smelly outOriginally posted by hisoka:or is she gonna like reach her sell by date??
or is she just sayign that shes very sweet and delectable?