no need to guess, probably same as mine too.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u FOOLS! my intepretation is the right intepretation. thats if u guys can intepret my intepretation.
great minds think alike. Just slightly warped. But it is still the truth. Now its up to Starblue to decide..~Originally posted by LazerLordz:no need to guess, probably same as mine too.
I already said I dun want to think what you think.Originally posted by starblue:hey... rainee and LL.. just type your interpretation out leh... and hisoka and cool also... and the bear. aiya... all the regulars lah...
after it all, then i will share it with you all, what i meant by that.
i already typed out my interpretation too lor.Originally posted by starblue:hey... rainee and LL.. just type your interpretation out leh... and hisoka and cool also... and the bear. aiya... all the regulars lah...
you are very tasty? I want to eat you.Originally posted by starblue:this is my newest philosophical outlook. does anyone wanna attempt an intelligent analysis/comment/interpretation of it?
And there is no takers?Originally posted by starblue:this is my newest philosophical outlook. does anyone wanna attempt an intelligent analysis/comment/interpretation of it?
err...what i m thinking has some sexual connotations one lehOriginally posted by starblue:hey... rainee and LL.. just type your interpretation out leh... and hisoka and cool also... and the bear. aiya... all the regulars lah...
x2.Originally posted by rainee:err...what i m thinking has some sexual connotations one leh
like wad?? just say lah.Originally posted by rainee:err...what i m thinking has some sexual connotations one leh
er.. erm..Originally posted by starblue:like wad?? just say lah.
how come a ripe fruit got sexual connotation one ah? lolz....
Originally posted by starblue:like wad?? just say lah.
how come a ripe fruit got sexual connotation one ah? lolz....
but i wanna know leh.... then next time i wun tell people i feel like a very ripe fruit.Originally posted by hisoka:
nope no connotations.
so just tell us your interpretation now okz?
why must a ripe fruit be eaten?? you got eat angsana or lalang fruits de meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:If you say you feel like a young bird ready to leave the nest, it's easy to understand.
But a fruit that is ripe and ready to be eaten?
acorns can lie in holes in ground for long periods of time and not rot.Originally posted by LazerLordz:All I know is that ripe fruit will fall off the tree, and from then on, it's on its own...hopefully someone nice catches it.
OR else, it will just lie there to rot.
I think you're starting to chou huo ru mo liao.Originally posted by starblue:why must a ripe fruit be eaten?? you got eat angsana or lalang fruits de meh??
ok nvm. i forgot... to a biologist, a fruit is just a modified ovary for protecting the embryos, and sometimes are involved in dispersal of the seeds.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think you're starting to chou huo ru mo liao.
omg... that is such a narrow way of looking at fruit dispersal, not to mention fate of ripe fruits.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:chuang zhong jie dai lor
fruit fell to ground let birds n other animal eat. den the birds carry the seeds to other place n shit out the seed. the seed the grow n become a tree n goes on n on
I better not.Originally posted by starblue:
but it is true mah. besides, i can't help but apply what i've learnt... nowadays, i see nothing but inflorescences and infructescences.
anyway, cool havent tell me your interpretation of my philosophical outlook.... if u dun wanna post here then PM me can? i really wanna know what connotation there can be...