it means ur a very honest and sincere person! And trustworthy too!Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah... I dunno dat a compliment or wat, but I take it as a compliment. Gam sia~~~
I cannot make it!
I am flattered so lemme post my.........Originally posted by alexkusu:it means ur a very honest and sincere person! And trustworthy too!
but upload ur pic here so i can confirm it
me? trap you?Originally posted by Bontakun:I am flattered so lemme post my.........
Wait... trying to trap me ah... I not dat stoooopid leh.
Ask those who seen mee give you their very honest comments how CMI I am loh.
Ok ok. Dun hurt lah... *Sayang sayang*Originally posted by alexkusu:me? trap you?
*very hurt look*
why would i do such a thing
you buying first class airticket for him ah??Originally posted by Bontakun:Ok ok. Dun hurt lah... *Sayang sayang*
I get all da gals here to give you a hug. IF they wanna...
Btw, you cld have seen me if you went to ABC market todae...
No... Dis 1 he DIY.Originally posted by udontknowme:you buying first class airticket for him ah??
Originally posted by mystiv:notti...
[b]What Your Face Says
At first glance, people see you as the hottest guy on Earth
Overall, your true self is romantic, wild, charming; simply amazing
With friends, you seem wonderful, trustworthy
In love, you seem to be interested in bedding your partner
In stressful situations, you seem cheerful and optimistic.
alright. that was just a joke [/b]
honest, you meanOriginally posted by alfagal:notti...
Originally posted by alfagal:You user alot of make up huh - ...
[b]What Your Face Says
... [/b]