not at this point. I'm a bit pissed with glam queens at the moment.Originally posted by udontknowme:then you arent a guy
KIDDING!!!
This is hisoka.Originally posted by hisoka:i have to pay for the chocs while the visual stimulus is free
ahem, not that rare lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A rare guy.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is hisoka.
That's the guys.Originally posted by udontknowme:its worth the dollar you have to pay.
women arent worth shit.
all the bitching. all the mood swings. how they expect guys to do this and that and pay for everything
there is only one thing you cannot get from a chocolate.
and i supposed there are tons of people who are willing to go through all the shit and get a woman instead of getting a bar of candy
i just dun like the idea of my whole life history is made for the whole market to know just bcos they wan to get ppl to join...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For profits, anything goes.
They will stick this qualification, that qualification and other rubbish to show that they are top notch.
it's about ethics. I don't think it's very ethical. I mean, they don't have to display every little bit right?Originally posted by rainee:i just dun like the idea of my whole life history is made for the whole market to know just bcos they wan to get ppl to join...
when i told them i dun like this, they said that i m being humble...good things shud let everyone know
they said they are not revealing every single bit...just abt my education part nia...Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's about ethics. I don't think it's very ethical. I mean, they don't have to display every little bit right?
that's true.Originally posted by rainee:they said they are not revealing every single bit...just abt my education part nia...
but still, i wud reveal those info to my students once they are in my class, i dun like it when they tell others those info abt me when they never get my permission...
haiz.Originally posted by rainee:they said they are not revealing every single bit...just abt my education part nia...
but still, i wud reveal those info to my students once they are in my class, i dun like it when they tell others those info abt me when they never get my permission...
Good things let people know... not a statement I like.Originally posted by rainee:i just dun like the idea of my whole life history is made for the whole market to know just bcos they wan to get ppl to join...
when i told them i dun like this, they said that i m being humble...good things shud let everyone know
Originally posted by rainee:they said they are not revealing every single bit...just abt my education part nia...
tink got potential to become kenny sia or mrbrownOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's a nice one.
nothing new anyway.Originally posted by rainee:"Customer: complain to her got what use? She just ban me right.
SGB: exactly, so don’t complain. "
The potential is great.Originally posted by rainee:tink got potential to become kenny sia or mrbrown
That's Singapore.Originally posted by rainee:"Customer: complain to her got what use? She just ban me right.
SGB: exactly, so don’t complain. "
i can just imagine it being turned into a podcastOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The potential is great.
Would be nice.Originally posted by rainee:i can just imagine it being turned into a podcast
You reminded LazerLordz that he has an essay to write.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:wat an essay of the SGF!! deserve a medal!