I can't find a way to downgrade... they will prompt you to upgrade if not cannot sign in. Now I'm trying to Gmail Chat to work.Originally posted by rainee:too many ppl using le...and i dun like the Live Messenger at all...prefer the older version
Originally posted by rainee:lolz rare guest...
cos 62 is the number of crapboxes we have had in SBH so far...we try to include the number in the title of crapboxes so dat we know how many we have gone thru...
yea la, this is a crapboxOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh this is a crapbox??? lol
i thot it's a thread on meaning of life, suffering of life
Bye! Have a good lesson.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*off to class*
behave!
yea cannot downgrade...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't find a way to downgrade... they will prompt you to upgrade if not cannot sign in. Now I'm trying to Gmail Chat to work.
u behave in class tooOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*off to class*
behave!
It has all along been like this...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:
Gt such tings wan ahh!!!
got...we got all the way to the first crapbox...has come a long way ever since...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:
Gt such tings wan ahh!!!
Have to see if the school accepts Skype first...Originally posted by rainee:yea cannot downgrade...
try to use Skype if all fails...
oh well i'm rather depressed by workign life now and theres no one to cheer me up.Originally posted by rainee:yea la, this is a crapbox
just dat first page already got arguments abt the title, so became a bit philosophical...but since we can talk abt anything here, so can discuss meaning of life oso by all means
The last crapbox gt 80 pages liao!!! So fast!!! I juz done with 1 client oly...Originally posted by rainee:got...we got all the way to the first crapbox...has come a long way ever since...
actually its not that fast.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:The last crapbox gt 80 pages liao!!! So fast!!! I juz done with 1 client oly...
Tot tis topic is one of the chit chat toks, no crapbox word mah!!!
Aiyoh! Yi Chang Wu Hui!!!
Haha, you can get a blog and rant all you want.Originally posted by hisoka:oh well i'm rather depressed by workign life now and theres no one to cheer me up.
so rantings a good way to get things off my chest and make me feel better
yup, fastest is 2 daysOriginally posted by hisoka:actually its not that fast.
the record was like 1 or 2 days if i'm not wrong
no thx blogs are dumb.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, you can get a blog and rant all you want.
Tink its the starting few crapbox! Business rly blooming at tat time, then slowly the pace went dwn liaoz....Originally posted by rainee:yup, fastest is 2 days
dat time i tink reno was still wif us...
*me getting nolstagic..*
yeah!! what happened to himOriginally posted by rainee:yup, fastest is 2 days
dat time i tink reno was still wif us...
*me getting nolstagic..*
tink it is the middle crapboxes that really move very very fastOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tink its the starting few crapbox! Business rly blooming at tat time, then slowly the pace went dwn liaoz....
dunno...tink alfa jie got emailed him before to ask how is he doing, but he never replied...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah!! what happened to him
haizOriginally posted by rainee:dunno...tink alfa jie got emailed him before to ask how is he doing, but he never replied...
If memory nvr fails... reno was so angry tat someone accusing tat reno gt no medical professionalism... then reno left in silence protest...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah!! what happened to him
yupz never really got why he was so upset but then again, i'm not him.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:If memory nvr fails... reno was so angry tat someone accusing tat reno gt no medical professionalism... then reno left in silence protest...