work that let me play games and make lots of moneyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of work then is exciting leh?![]()

All work no play = boredOriginally posted by hisoka:work that let me play games and make lots of money![]()
/pumps some electricity in to try and reviveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dead....![]()
How to pump electricity?Originally posted by hisoka:/pumps some electricity in to try and revive
wet the place with some water with electrolytes dissolved in it and connect to some high current sourceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How to pump electricity?![]()
I don't want to die.Originally posted by hisoka:wet the place with some water with electrolytes dissolved in it and connect to some high current source![]()
Very open about relationship.Originally posted by rainee:wat do u tink abt those ppl who write very elaborate details abt their r/s in their public blogs? as in describe to itty-bitty details abt their arguments, their break ups, their patch ups, etc![]()
erm nothign much lah they feel open about it can le lor hopefully they post nice pictures too.Originally posted by rainee:wat do u tink abt those ppl who write very elaborate details abt their r/s in their public blogs? as in describe to itty-bitty details abt their arguments, their break ups, their patch ups, etc![]()
well its ok if the other party also says its fine to disclose.Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh, i feel those details are supposed to be kept a secret between the couple![]()
Wah... write so detailed already still want pictures?Originally posted by hisoka:erm nothign much lah they feel open about it can le lor hopefully they post nice pictures too.
but i personally won't do a blog anyway![]()
If they feel it's ok, then it's ok lor. Not that I would read either.Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh, i feel those details are supposed to be kept a secret between the couple![]()
On private papers circulating between people you know maybe it's ok. On public papers, you are now a celebrity.Originally posted by hisoka:well its ok if the other party also says its fine to disclose.
i mean its on a web page if you are uncomfortable you can always don't read it./ its not like its on the papers or soemthign that you have to go out of the way to avoid
got video arh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... write so detailed already still want pictures?
Videos you want or not?![]()
My head lah!Originally posted by hisoka:got video arh??
tammy?![]()
Fax, email, IM him.Originally posted by rainee:i wan to present my materials to my boss but he like very busy and not interested![]()