lol HR hated that module. stupid module that pulled my cap downOriginally posted by fudgester:I've got to conduct a couple of interviews this weekend for my HR term paper.
It's some bullcrap about emotional labour in service roles. Arrgh.
To be frank I feel very unmotivated to do the group project for that module.Originally posted by hisoka:lol HR hated that module. stupid module that pulled my cap down![]()
yeah same here it was liek a waste of timeOriginally posted by fudgester:To be frank I feel very unmotivated to do the group project for that module.
Unfortunately, it doesn't change the fact that there's a job that needs to be done.
Unfortunately, some of my group members are so unmotivated that they don't seem to want to take the initiative or do their work properly. Even when we try to meet online, there'll be some slackers who claim that 'they forgot the time' or so on and not come online at all.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah same here it was liek a waste of time![]()
yeah there are always some slackers and deadweight.Originally posted by fudgester:Unfortunately, some of my group members are so unmotivated that they don't seem to want to take the initiative or do their work properly. Even when we try to meet online, there'll be some slackers who claim that 'they forgot the time' or so on and not come online at all.
Lack of motivation is one thing, but the job still needs to be done. In the end, another guy and I have to keep taking the initiative and kicking the others in the ass to make sure that they do their tasks.
Arrgh... I hate the dynamics of working in a large group.
To be frank I've never enjoyed working in large groups. To me 3-4 is the maximum number of people a group can have before diminishing returns set in.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah there are always some slackers and deadweight.
on the other hand at least you had a group thats receptive to technology. my group, they were like so conservative, they were going no we prefer to meet in person![]()
bye...have a great day!Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I want to go grab a quick bite before my lesson.
See you guys later.![]()
you dunw ant to talk to me mahOriginally posted by rainee:bo lang...![]()
where got...more like u dun wan to talk to me lehOriginally posted by hisoka:you dunw ant to talk to me mah![]()
i where got dunw ant talkkl to you wor. but yu see your last few replyies all onyl repliy other pple oneOriginally posted by rainee:where got...more like u dun wan to talk to me leh![]()
cos u all talking abt things i was not familiar wif wat...Originally posted by hisoka:i where got dunw ant talkkl to you wor. but yu see your last few replyies all onyl repliy other pple one![]()
pple log in i dun chap one mah normally unless i got questions to ask or wanna teaseOriginally posted by rainee:cos u all talking abt things i was not familiar wif wat...
then when i said i logged in oso bo lang chap![]()
lolz...Originally posted by hisoka:pple log in i dun chap one mah normally unless i got questions to ask or wanna tease![]()
hello udon...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
UDON IS HERE!!!!!![]()
your place nearby got jap food??Originally posted by rainee:hello udon...
dunno why, now suddenly got a craving to go eat japanese food later for lunch...![]()
got...around 10 mins walk away la...Originally posted by udontknowme:your place nearby got jap food??![]()
its because of ME...the oh so wonderful ME.
everytime people see ME, they just wanna eat ME![]()
where gotOriginally posted by hisoka:udon's hyper today
Originally posted by rainee:got...around 10 mins walk away la...
i know got one Sushi King and got another one...but the other one more expensive![]()
then still come here...Originally posted by udontknowme:where got
i have homework due at 12 in the afternoon and i have not started.
i only have three hours to do it cos i need 8 hours to sleep.
and one hour to bathe and eat
WAHAHAAHAHAHAAAA....![]()