Originally posted by rainee:then still come here...
anyway feel like eating this one
but it is so expensive...![]()
err, japanese food?Originally posted by udontknowme:
so nice..![]()
whats there to eat at sushi king??
how much is it per person?Originally posted by hisoka:sushi!! i wanna eat sakae sushi buffet![]()
i think its 15 or something.Originally posted by rainee:how much is it per person?
yea...think shudnt spend so much on food today ba...this month oledi overspend...Originally posted by hisoka:i think its 15 or something.
better than you go there nad grab plate by plate. byt he time you full at least as much if not more le
these few days like i m getting hungry easily...Originally posted by udontknowme:after looking at all those pics![]()
thank goodness i just ate a grilled cheese sandwich before i can online
hahaha...i think i hae like...8 tops which i will have to wear and rewear for the next few monthsOriginally posted by rainee:these few days like i m getting hungry easily...
i wan to go and get myself a top for tomorrow...like not enuff office clothes to wear le![]()
I also always wear my coat on top, but like a bit weird to be wearing the same top over and over again...Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...i think i hae like...8 tops which i will have to wear and rewear for the next few months![]()
not that it matter much for me cos i am always wearing a sweater on top
did u have breakfast this morning?
arrr...im like...practically hungry all the time leh...Originally posted by rainee:I also always wear my coat on top, but like a bit weird to be wearing the same top over and over again...
yea, i had breakfast this morning...but by noon time i will start feeling hungry again liaoz![]()
i don't care if i wear the same top over and ver again. it makes for easier choices anyway meaning i can sleep jsut that little bit longerOriginally posted by rainee:I also always wear my coat on top, but like a bit weird to be wearing the same top over and over again...
yea, i had breakfast this morning...but by noon time i will start feeling hungry again liaoz![]()
I finished my snacks oledi yesterdayOriginally posted by udontknowme:arrr...im like...practically hungry all the time leh...
hmm...
maybe you should bring a little something as a mid-morning snack?
a fruit or a granola bar or something like that?
Originally posted by rainee:I finished my snacks oledi yesterday
think need to go top up today le...
lolz...my office clothes are very different from the clothes i wear to go out...cannot wear my t-shirts when i m teaching la...so have to have a totally different set of clothings when I come to work haiz...Originally posted by hisoka:i don't care if i wear the same top over and ver again. it makes for easier choices anyway meaning i can sleep jsut that little bit longer![]()
anyway my office clothes are like no different from my outing clothes![]()
hmm...various kinds of crackers...Originally posted by udontknowme:
what kinda snacks do you usually eat??![]()
no wonder why you get hungry lahOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...various kinds of crackers...
like the other day i bought packets of banana crackers and also yam crackers
today think I am going to get potato chips le![]()
hmmz banana crackers sounds nice.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...various kinds of crackers...
like the other day i bought packets of banana crackers and also yam crackers
today think I am going to get potato chips le![]()
hmm it is a local snacks...Originally posted by udontknowme:no wonder why you get hungry lah![]()
the snacks you get are not the kind that fill you up lor
what are yam cracker like btw??![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm it is a local snacks...
purplish in color de...
next time outing u come i bring one packet to show u![]()
you can put bananas on plain crackersOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz banana crackers sounds nice.
rainee's gonna grow fat!!!![]()
yea, tink it tasted nicer oso...Originally posted by udontknowme:
but the next time will only be next year or after next year leh
cos i think my dad said that if i wanna go back to singapore, i have to pay for the air tickets myself and i am not working this sem....so...![]()
yam crackers sound nicer than banana crackers to me![]()
i lost 1kg during the weeks i have been sick...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz banana crackers sounds nice.
rainee's gonna grow fat!!!![]()
nvm i think rin prefers a full embraceOriginally posted by rainee:i lost 1kg during the weeks i have been sick...
dunno, now think my appetite is back and getting bigger and bigger![]()
cannot grow too fat oso la...must maintain wat i have now...Originally posted by hisoka:nvm i think rin prefers a full embrace![]()