Originally posted by rainee:cannot grow too fat oso la...must maintain wat i have now...![]()
grow until too big oso will start to look horrible maOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh the bright side, if you grow fat your asset might grow too![]()
now still not too big right? which means can grow lorOriginally posted by rainee:grow until too big oso will start to look horrible ma![]()
i dunno why these few days everyone who is talking to me, the conversation will gravitate towards this topicOriginally posted by hisoka:now still not too big right? which means can grow lor![]()
whya re we talking about these kinda stuff?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i dunno why these few days everyone who is talking to me, the conversation will gravitate towards this topic
yesterday wif Rin oso lor...and feel so bad for talking abt this kinda thing when we are both in schools...![]()
it is not okie leh, esp in his school his MSN conversation mite get monitoredOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
must be something abotu you that cause pple to pay extra ttention to this topic![]()
edit: with rin its okz i guess cos fo your relationship![]()
hallo maroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs his fingers*
*burps*Originally posted by rainee:time for lunch! and it is raining heavily![]()
/burns down the doorOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Ring Ring!!!
ANobody to open the d00r?!?!?
yeah cos of the rain i just burned 4 bucks on an avg mutton bryaniOriginally posted by rainee:me here...
i hate rainy days![]()
lolz i ate bryani rice oso just nowOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah cos of the rain i just burned 4 bucks on an avg mutton bryani
just now it was raining very heavily when i was on my way to lunch...then got drenched sianz...and my pants wet and dirty oso...super suay to wear a white pants when it is raining...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:i dun mind rainy days when i am at hm... but nt when i am abt to go work! irritating, hve to bring umbrella.... then always forget to bring hm... expensive leh....![]()
i never wear white pants, it dirties easily and turns yellow fastOriginally posted by rainee:just now it was raining very heavily when i was on my way to lunch...then got drenched sianz...and my pants wet and dirty oso...super suay to wear a white pants when it is raining...![]()
mine usually grey color or black one...today decided to wear white one cos i oledi wore the grey and black ones the days before...bad choice...Originally posted by hisoka:i never wear white pants, it dirties easily and turns yellow fast
yea lor...but i seldom watch weather forecast de, then sumtimes not accurate oso oneOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Next time muz c weather forcast then kan decide wat to wear for the day!!![]()
rain or shine i where same attire to workOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Next time muz c weather forcast then kan decide wat to wear for the day!!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:rain or shine i where same attire to work![]()
singlet shorts and flip flopsOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
McDonald Uniform???![]()
wa can wear this kinda thing to work one ah?Originally posted by hisoka:singlet shorts and flip flops![]()