Rant here not personal meh? Everybody can see what.Originally posted by hisoka:no thx blogs are dumb.
i'm too personal for that
yea...but then shud have replied to emails ma, to at least let us know how he is doing...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:If memory nvr fails... reno was so angry tat someone accusing tat reno gt no medical professionalism... then reno left in silence protest...
I managed to email him twice and got replies back.Originally posted by rainee:dunno...tink alfa jie got emailed him before to ask how is he doing, but he never replied...
a blog contains personal info.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rant here not personal meh? Everybody can see what.
Can't be. If his emails never bounce back, that shows that the account is active. He just never reply though... or it got straight through his junk mail box... and the message says bye bye.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:All response shows tat....
Reno evaporated from the earth!!!?
yea think this year alfa jie got emailed him but no replies oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I managed to email him twice and got replies back.
That was late last year before Christmas.
After that, he never reply back to any emails liao.
He did pop back once, but disappear again.
LOL...Originally posted by hisoka:a blog contains personal info.
here, i just chat and rant.
i mean if i never wrote anything personal or interesting tuff in the blog, i wont have an audience to rant to
i oso like very lazy wan to update my blog liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:a blog contains personal info.
here, i just chat and rant.
i mean if i never wrote anything personal or interesting tuff in the blog, i wont have an audience to rant to
you mean lonelyOriginally posted by rainee:i oso like very lazy wan to update my blog liao
but for me is, i have this theory abt myself:
"The happier I am, the less I will rant and write in my blog"
Haizzz....Originally posted by rainee:yea think this year alfa jie got emailed him but no replies oso...
lonely wat?Originally posted by hisoka:you mean lonely
Haha! Then ppl kan judge ur mood by juz scanning thru ur blog liao lor!!!Originally posted by rainee:i oso like very lazy wan to update my blog liao
Angry will write more, an avenue to let off steam.Originally posted by rainee:i oso like very lazy wan to update my blog liao
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haha! Then ppl kan judge ur mood by juz scanning thru ur blog liao lor!!!
Ur blog sure gt tings to write 2dae since soya bean juz swim on ur skirt!
more like loneliness and emotional distressis the impetusOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Angry will write more, an avenue to let off steam.
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haha! Then ppl kan judge ur mood by juz scanning thru ur blog liao lor!!!
Ur blog sure gt tings to write 2dae since soya bean juz swim on ur skirt!
Quite a pessimistic view for blogs. There are happy blogs around de ma...Originally posted by hisoka:more like loneliness and emotional distressis the impetus
there was once upon a time in my life...when I like to read depressing blogs...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite a pessimistic view for blogs. There are happy blogs around de ma...
I believe so. To share the joys with others.
why extra depressed today?Originally posted by hisoka:i think i'm feeling extra evil and depressed today.
pls just ignore me if i'm being annoying
Today your job not nice?Originally posted by hisoka:i think i'm feeling extra evil and depressed today.
pls just ignore me if i'm being annoying
i think its the accumulated grind of working. i suspect i will get over it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today your job not nice?
Originally posted by rainee:there was once upon a time in my life...when I like to read depressing blogs...
Now no longer has that habit le