no lah i say one.Originally posted by rainee:wa can wear this kinda thing to work one ah?![]()

Originally posted by rainee:goodness the renovation going on next door is soooo annoying...
had been hearing the drilling sound for the past few hours![]()
looking for 101st Proposals...Originally posted by alexkusu:
i have to work on SaturdaysOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
weekend le no need ot hear office noise for 2 days![]()
seen this before le..Originally posted by seow:AWAH!!
*fines hisk of 500bucks*Originally posted by hisoka:/burns down the door
how come this line sounds so cliched...Originally posted by alexkusu:its alfa!
*hugs tightly, smells hair*
ah..somehow, when you're around..everything seems alright
u...hugging...who?Originally posted by alexkusu:its alfa!
*hugs tightly, smells hair*
ah..somehow, when you're around..everything seems alright
it does?Originally posted by rainee:how come this line sounds so cliched...![]()
dunno leh, it does to meOriginally posted by alfagal:it does?
dun think so...Originally posted by rainee:Do they have this place called Kinsahi Japanese Restaurant in Spore? If yes, anyone eaten there before? How's the price and the food there?
some guys like the smell of girls shampoo i guessOriginally posted by alfagal:y do guys lik to smell hair?
NATO?Originally posted by alexkusu:some guys like the smell of girls shampoo i guess
not me..me is NATO