only u left le......holidays start liao sianz...Originally posted by rainee:i m here![]()
just now got hisoka and mayi oso maOriginally posted by The man who was death:only u left le......holidays start liao sianz...
now they not here mah, only u mahOriginally posted by rainee:just now got hisoka and mayi oso ma![]()
bb....sweet dreamsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now really say good bye liao.
Looks like campboy's problem gone.
Time to sleep. Leave the presents there hor!![]()
why??Originally posted by rainee:feeling damn emotional now![]()
dunno leh...maybe PMS or monday blues baOriginally posted by The man who was death:why??
i tot mayi birthday then u too happy or something.....Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh...maybe PMS or monday blues ba![]()
of cos happy for her oso la...Originally posted by The man who was death:i tot mayi birthday then u too happy or something.....![]()
u listen to what kinda songs??Originally posted by rainee:of cos happy for her oso la...
maybe it is cos of the songs i have been listening to oso...![]()
Just now listening to S.E.N.S' Be As You Were When We MetOriginally posted by The man who was death:u listen to what kinda songs??
i listen to songs wun get emotional one, it's the other way round when i'm emotional than listen to songs..![]()
that one korean band right?Originally posted by rainee:Just now listening to S.E.N.S' Be As You Were When We Met
I always get emotional when I am listening to their songs de...similarly when I listened to their Wish to Wish...
[/i]
hmm, not korean...japanese i tink...Originally posted by The man who was death:that one korean band right?
oh...i got heard abt that one...Originally posted by alexkusu:Rainee> can try Yiruma..korean also..maybe just as good as SENS or even better
i send to ur gmail tmrwOriginally posted by rainee:oh...i got heard abt that one...
think got a thread abt it here rite? but i cudnt listen to it when I went to the link...
u got their songs? can send one for me to sample?![]()
okie np...thanksOriginally posted by alexkusu:i send to ur gmail tmrw
have to dig out my hdd later
hmm...i think soOriginally posted by rainee:okie np...thanks
u know my email add rite?![]()
thankiu in advanceOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm...i think so
if not, i jus upload n get it ready to be sent lor
then ask ur email later![]()
no worriesOriginally posted by rainee:thankiu in advance![]()
hmm?Originally posted by rainee:aiks, actually can find in LimeWire...
alex, wich song is the nicest from them?![]()