Kiss The Rain is very niceOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm?
can try
Destiny of Love
Love Hurts
Mika's Song
the other song titles...i dont know how to read![]()
yea is alrite liao...didnt know i can find so many of their songs in LimeWireOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh?
so you dont need me to send anymore hor...oklor![]()
ddnt see this postOriginally posted by rainee:oh my i m blown away
Yea, agree with what alex said, everyone pls go listen to yiruma![]()
he got sing?Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya...what a shame......my bandwith..oh well~
/clicks delete
i only got 6 albums
some songs, where he starts singing..... i feel the song sucks ler
well, happy listening![]()
yup..this one..Originally posted by rainee:he got sing?
I tot he plays the piano nia![]()

no la...those i still wan osoOriginally posted by alexkusu:ddnt see this post
tis means can throw sens songs away liaw ah![]()
oh...I got this song oso, but in there he seems to be just playing the pianoOriginally posted by alexkusu:yup..this one..
wah..so niceOriginally posted by rainee:no la...those i still wan oso
btw, heard a very nice quote yesterday
What is the longest distance between two persons? Distance between hearts...
he was singing lehOriginally posted by rainee:oh...I got this song oso, but in there he seems to be just playing the piano![]()
heard it while watching the Kokoro drama series with Rin yesterdayOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..so nice
must use it my pickup lines
whats the quote again? Aim for the moon, and if u fall, u will be amongst the stars...
or was it If you miss, you will hit a star?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:or was it If you miss, you will hit a star?![]()
icic..thanxOriginally posted by rainee:heard it while watching the Kokoro drama series with Rin yesterdayAfter watching then got all emotional sia
Aim for the moon and if you fall, you will be among the stars is the correct one![]()
u duno my other nicks ahOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Hit the star!!?! Galaxy explosion hw?!?! Nw already left 8 planets... ltr somemore destroy, left earth and sun niah!![]()
Then nw earth is in danger oso!! Muz call cops liaoz!!Originally posted by alexkusu:u duno my other nicks ah...
Omega Alex... The planet destroyer
but now im retired and living peacefully on earth![]()
oh yea hor...forgot u dun understand Mandarin : xOriginally posted by alexkusu:icic..thanx
was arguin wit a fren bout who was right..I was
kokoro ah..i dun understand...wish i got a lover like u who can translate for me![]()
i want to watch kororo!! can lend me?Originally posted by rainee:heard it while watching the Kokoro drama series with Rin yesterdayAfter watching then got all emotional sia
Aim for the moon and if you fall, you will be among the stars is the correct one![]()
just go to the website lor...then can watch from there, can download some of the series osoOriginally posted by hisoka:i want to watch kororo!! can lend me?
anyway that saying should be thrown away, any decent student will tell you the stars are much further away and out of reach then the moon
did i ever mentioned i make heavenly lasagne too?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Then nw earth is in danger oso!! Muz call cops liaoz!!![]()

oh..no problem at all..Originally posted by rainee:oh yea hor...forgot u dun understand Mandarin : x
edited...wrong emo
i heart i heart!!Originally posted by alexkusu:did i ever mentioned i make heavenly lasagne too?
belissimo~!