Originally posted by alfagal:oh yeah hor i forgot to log in..saw e lagsane....
*alfagal has jus signed in*
hi pitoooot
hi.Originally posted by alfagal:oh yeah hor i forgot to log in..saw e lagsane....
*alfagal has jus signed in*
hi pitoooot
no worries you so excellent sure can find one.Originally posted by alfagal:still looking lor..sianz..
nope not yet thx anyway, i'm at work eat snake also not like that mahOriginally posted by rainee:hisoka u went to check out dat website oledi?
classes starting in 1 hour plus time...![]()
Sg or malaysia licence?Originally posted by rainee:speaking of driving i will be taking my driving test soon...on 27th sept...
spent so much on the lessons...hopefully can pass sia, but dun have the confidence![]()
cool...sian of perfumes already?Originally posted by Pitot:i may be working for F.I.T next mth liao..![]()
malaysia license...Originally posted by Pitot:Sg or malaysia licence?
no la. maybe do 2 at the same time? see first lo.Originally posted by alfagal:cool...sian of perfumes already?
Really? Then next time I bake for youOriginally posted by alfagal:i heart i heart!!
ermm.. excuse me.. but now change liao ah.. cannot pay through? INdon can. Confirm. 16 yr old oso can get licence...Originally posted by rainee:malaysia license...
dunno why i will always panic when i drive out to the road one..esp the stopping sequence...![]()
must have confidence, too excited/nervious sure fail one.Originally posted by rainee:speaking of driving i will be taking my driving test soon...on 27th sept...
spent so much on the lessons...hopefully can pass sia, but dun have the confidence![]()
dunno...my instructor got tell me to prepare to pay some "tea money"...but dunno how to give oso...like very weird wan to tell the tester that I wan to give him bribe moneyOriginally posted by Pitot:ermm.. excuse me.. but now change liao ah.. cannot pay through? INdon can. Confirm. 16 yr old oso can get licence...
i m always nervous de...and the car used for the test is different from the one i usually use for my driving lessons...scared i wun be used to it...Originally posted by hisoka:must have confidence, too excited/nervious sure fail one.
anyway MY nia go prepare some money can le right??
and hor alfa enjoy now lah wait like me start work le start cursing everyday
cant wait!Originally posted by alexkusu:Really? Then next time I bake for you![]()
drive with the car more.Originally posted by rainee:i m always nervous de...and the car used for the test is different from the one i usually use for my driving lessons...scared i wun be used to it...![]()
haiz...during my lesson yesterday oso that happened to me...but most of the time i cud do the hill test...just the road one really scares me...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee>goodluck for test
watch out for the hills test..many people fail that one..like 70%.
On the day of my test, can see many kancils rolling back down the hill...feel sorry for them
if only i can drive.....Originally posted by rainee:i m always nervous de...and the car used for the test is different from the one i usually use for my driving lessons...scared i wun be used to it...![]()
i cannot have access to that car leh, until the test day itselfOriginally posted by hisoka:drive with the car more.
you drive around more will be more confident but not too much though