no lah here also must handbrake.Originally posted by rainee:lol here if u forgot to pull up the handbrake they will definitely minus mark or mite even fail u le![]()

my friend has problem w pulling up handbrake w one hand....Originally posted by rainee:lol here if u forgot to pull up the handbrake they will definitely minus mark or mite even fail u le![]()
shiet man.. this past week with boss... work and at night 'work' also.. mai ku.. last nite was the last straw on the camels back liaw.. this morning i ko... at office was so sore.. coming down with the 'gam mao' fever... chills...Originally posted by rainee:just got back from dinner...
Rin is sick oso![]()
haiz...get well soon...if not well after a few days better go and see doctor soon...Originally posted by BadzMaro:shiet man.. this past week with boss... work and at night 'work' also.. mai ku.. last nite was the last straw on the camels back liaw.. this morning i ko... at office was so sore.. coming down with the 'gam mao' fever... chills...![]()
U still sick ar ? Passed ur virus to him ? how o.. heh heh.. did u have any bodily transfer of fluids to each other o..Originally posted by rainee:haiz...get well soon...if not well after a few days better go and see doctor soon...
tink most ppl are sick these few days, most of my colleagues oso down with flu and coughs...me oso just recovered...but suspect myabe i pass the virus to Rin or sth...cos yesterday when we met he was still okie de...![]()

me like alrite oledi ma...after i went to the doctor then didnt cough anymore, unless when i eat spicy stuff, then will cough a bit...Originally posted by BadzMaro:U still sick ar ? Passed ur virus to him ? how o.. heh heh.. did u have any bodily transfer of fluids to each other o..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:*peeps*
nobardee at this minute
let me leave sth..
then dun eat spicy stufffs lo... gotta sacifice the good spicy food for a while. Max out ur vitamin C and water.Originally posted by rainee:me like alrite oledi ma...after i went to the doctor then didnt cough anymore, unless when i eat spicy stuff, then will cough a bit...
eh...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()

err, can dun ask this kinda embarassing question or notOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee french kiss ah
wat flavour![]()
deep throat huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:*traumatising memories comes flooding back*![]()
why u tease me~!!!Originally posted by alfagal:deep throat huh?![]()
heh heh... for alex its deepthroat from another man.Originally posted by alfagal:deep throat huh?![]()
is that a yes or yes?Originally posted by rainee:err, can dun ask this kinda embarassing question or not![]()
anyway i m going to prepare for my very first lesson! Getting excited and nervous at the same time
no is no.. when ppl say like that confirm is GOT liaw la..haiyaOriginally posted by alexkusu:is that a yes or yes?
taste like onions? veges? or meat
ok..actually i dun wana know..
good luck for ur lesson