lolz...actually i dun even know...too engrossed liao maOriginally posted by alexkusu:is that a yes or yes?
taste like onions? veges? or meat
ok..actually i dun wana know..
good luck for ur lesson
hehe...tink some of them did go to have dinnerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good news!
25 minutes is enough for me to eat dinner.![]()
lolz...Originally posted by mystiv:so rainee
how was the french kiss?![]()
Haha, all hungry liao.Originally posted by rainee:hehe...tink some of them did go to have dinner![]()
yea lor...tink some of them didnt have dinner when they come in...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, all hungry liao.![]()
How much is 'a bit'?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...tink some of them didnt have dinner when they come in...
today i tied up my hair for my lessons...usually i put my hair down de...then put on thicker make up...think i manage to make myself look older a bit![]()
So they didn't know you are younger than them?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...tink some of them didnt have dinner when they come in...
today i tied up my hair for my lessons...usually i put my hair down de...then put on thicker make up...think i manage to make myself look older a bit![]()
10, 20 years is too much.Originally posted by fudgester:How much is 'a bit'?
10, 20 years?![]()
'A bit' is a highly subjective term.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:10, 20 years is too much.
I agree that it's a highly subjective term, but I doubt rainee would make herself so old.Originally posted by fudgester:'A bit' is a highly subjective term.![]()
Well, I've been growing a beard to make myself look older.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I agree that it's a highly subjective term, but I doubt rainee would make herself so old.![]()
You definitely look younger at the bowling outing. I can't imagine you with a beard.Originally posted by fudgester:Well, I've been growing a beard to make myself look older.
During the Swensen's/bowling outing when you guys saw me, I had just returned from ICT, which required me to shave off my beard. Since then, my beard has grown back.
I swear, you guys will think that I've aged ten years if you could see me now.![]()
At NUS, no one cares what you look like, or what you wear. I've seen guys with Mat rock hairstyles, full beards, ponytails... you name it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You definitely look younger at the bowling outing. I can't imagine you with a beard.
By the way, school allows you to grow beard?![]()
nah, i wanna know your experienceOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...
next time when u experience it u will know lor...![]()
now, where's that application form to NUS...Originally posted by fudgester:Once while I was walking towards Arts canteen I saw this girl wearing a white TRANSLUCENT blouse. Can see everything underneath liao.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:At NUS, no one cares what you look like, or what you wear. I've seen guys with Mat rock hairstyles, full beards, ponytails... you name it.
Heck, some girls go to school wearing clothes more suited for clubbing.
Once while I was walking towards Arts canteen I saw this girl wearing a white TRANSLUCENT blouse. Can see everything underneath liao.![]()
hi mayi.Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Haha, must be the sickness that's getting to him.Originally posted by seow:hi mayi.
and.... this party animal here needs no introduction nor greeting, he just fuits right in.![]()
maro!!!
i am officially incapacitated tonite.. and confined to my room...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Maro. Why are you sad?![]()