He jeaous someone got frenched.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, must be the sickness that's getting to him.![]()
lol.. Yo Seow.~ whats up man ?Originally posted by seow:hi mayi.
and.... this party animal here needs no introduction nor greeting, he just fuits right in.![]()
maro!!!
HO@!Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. Yo Seow.~ whats up man ?![]()
Drink less and your health will be better.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am officially incapacitated tonite.. and confined to my room...
because damn sick... the sore.. the cough,. the aching joints...ooow...
Originally posted by seow:He jeaous someone got frenched.![]()
lol.. yalo.. need more sleep. Coz lack of sleep nbody reach maximum days of work and night 'works' until breaking point. Even looking at the screen is hurting my left eye like cilli powder on it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink less and your health will be better.![]()
Because it's a crapbox.Originally posted by Bontakun:How come da topic so diff from da recent postings? wah... 45 pages liao......
Haiyo...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. yalo.. need more sleep. Coz lack of sleep nbody reach maximum days of work and night 'works' until breaking point. Even looking at the screen is hurting my left eye like cilli powder on it.
what u doing tonite ? resting at home ?Originally posted by seow:HO@!
i not that tired.. and feel like playing PS2 but cannot tahan the screen.. sit around.. maybe sleep early . he he...~! how did u celebrate ur bday ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo...
Go and rest.
I sleep for my birthday.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i not that tired.. and feel like playing PS2 but cannot tahan the screen.. sit around.. maybe sleep early . he he...~! how did u celebrate ur bday ?
Wah liew...................Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because it's a crapbox.
hisoka forgets to add the word "crapbox", creating a lot of misunderstandings.![]()
Can.Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah liew...................
Well... juz to ans da topic:
I live till 62 yrs old den I reply back here, ok?
I have to write 1000 words just for a little reaction piece lor.Originally posted by rainee:lolz my students groaning when they heard they have to write one page essay for two questions
last time i have to write 10 pages for one question leh![]()
Hmm................ Very difficult possibility...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can.
Hopefully sgforums is still around up till that day and you are still active.
*wearing MOPP4*Originally posted by seow:ENTER rescue team.
Anyone alive?![]()
*waves*Originally posted by fudgester:*wearing MOPP4*
*salutes*
Sir, yes sir!![]()
Sir, I believe I've found one living specimen here!Originally posted by LazerLordz:*wheezes*