what was the hershey mud pie for huhOriginally posted by seow:![]()
dont talk so muchOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Why suddenly everybody forcing others to sleep!!! Nitz still young mah!!! Lai ah Lai ah!!! Lim ah Lim ah!!!!![]()
i morning study, nit time work! so oly can cum in tis wee hour! Haiz!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:dont talk so much
GO TO SLEEP![]()
how come you always come in so late at night??
dont you have to wake up early in the morning?
knew it was youOriginally posted by alexkusu:^
stewpig![]()
whoops...didnt realise u replied to meeOriginally posted by udontknowme:knew it was you![]()
why do u wake up so early??class
Originally posted by rainee:got a PM from a weird user asking to know me...then state his weight and height some more...![]()
this is what he said...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
why no girls pm me that then i can ask for her photo first![]()
U got any lobang?Originally posted by fudgester:Central Library now.
Giving tuition at 3 at Jurong West.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:this is what he said...
halo..wld i hav d honour get to noe u?or perhaps wanan make frenz wif u..dun mind?well my name is xavier..25yr old..wkg as an engineer..
my hobbies r swimmong,cycling,running..playin soccer n basketball..
whereas also go for chills out on fri nite,including wkends too..
so wat abt u..miss?![]()
super sianz leh, maybe i shud PM him back that i m already attachedOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
like that also can he take this as speed dating webby arh?
anyway yeah got pple got lobang to teach tuition in the east?
i wanna earn mroe money![]()
knew abt wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:if only he knew..![]()
as if he caresOriginally posted by rainee:super sianz leh, maybe i shud PM him back that i m already attached![]()
nvm la, no need to PM at allOriginally posted by hisoka:as if he cares![]()
i love swimmongOriginally posted by rainee:this is what he said...
halo..wld i hav d honour get to noe u?or perhaps wanan make frenz wif u..dun mind?well my name is xavier..25yr old..wkg as an engineer..
my hobbies r swimmong,cycling,running..playin soccer n basketball..
whereas also go for chills out on fri nite,including wkends too..
so wat abt u..miss?![]()
get jessie to posess you, and reply himOriginally posted by rainee:nvm la, no need to PM at all![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:i love swimmong![]()