hei LL..i checked out sputnik sweethearOriginally posted by LazerLordz:pot calling the kettle black.
*hammers alex with a fish and runs*![]()

wah.. 4 years..can go study for a degree edi lor...or pHD.... or u edi have that 'phd'Originally posted by rainee:yea i know...he has wasted 4 years of my life...will not repeat my mistake again![]()
good stuff right?Originally posted by alexkusu:hei LL..i checked out sputnik sweethear
oooh...exp..$36
nvm..im saving up to buy this faberge style eggs with diamond simulated swavorski crystals...for my lovely student's birthday
i admit...it was me who was weakOriginally posted by LazerLordz:is he that powerful?Can't be lah.
just say lor...confirm is sth bad abt meOriginally posted by alexkusu:*bites tongue*
was going to say sth mean![]()
my turn nowOriginally posted by rainee:i admit...it was me who was weak![]()
so if you are strong now, you can resist the dark side, so to speakOriginally posted by rainee:i admit...it was me who was weak![]()
what!! only $19.90!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:good stuff right?It only costs S$19.90 here..
Eh, why are you giving your student something so valuable, she might get the wrong idea, or am I thinking that's your intention?![]()
eh...me older than u worOriginally posted by mystiv:my turn now
oohh..you have much to learn, my young padawan![]()
see...so negative bout meOriginally posted by rainee:just say lor...confirm is sth bad abt me![]()
get her to break up with the guy.Originally posted by alexkusu:what!! only $19.90!!
and im paying more than twice that amount
well..i feel very sad for her
she has a bf, but he schedules her time and all, cuts down her social activities like going to church group, when she wants to study in the lib, he forces her to go back home and cook for him....and so on..
but on the outside, she smiles cheerfully to everyone, console those in need, but at the same time she is crying on the inside. Just like the tragic clown..smiling on the outside, crying on the inside.
really heartpain to know her situation.
so..i just try make her a lil bit happy lor.. if making her happy this way is wrong, then i dont ever want to be right![]()
i allow you to have 2 protegeOriginally posted by mystiv:my turn now
oohh..you have much to learn, my young padawan![]()
yup...thanksOriginally posted by LazerLordz:so if you are strong now, you can resist the dark side, so to speak
have faith..
they been together 2 years lehOriginally posted by hisoka:get her to break up with the guy.
do a good deed for her and the single guys around![]()
wat differences?Originally posted by alexkusu:see...so negative bout me
me jus wana say sth bout Msia vs Sg guy differences![]()
Oh dear. She seems to be someone really stoic.. well, that guy is not appreciative enough IMHO.Originally posted by alexkusu:well..i feel very sad for her
she has a bf, but he schedules her time and all, cuts down her social activities like going to church group, when she wants to study in the lib, he forces her to go back home and cook for him....and so on..
but on the outside, she smiles cheerfully to everyone, console those in need, but at the same time she is crying on the inside. Just like the tragic clown..smiling on the outside, crying on the inside.
really heartpain to know her situation.
so..i just try make her a lil bit happy lor.. if making her happy this way is wrong, then i dont ever want to be right![]()
ur crush is msian riteOriginally posted by rainee:wat differences?![]()
anyway you should go try talk to hima nd see if still affected. if you are then you better reconsider the relationships and your priority.Originally posted by rainee:yup...thanks![]()
The guy has insecurity issues. Does he come from a mother-less home or is he an only son studying in NZ alone? Feels to me, on the surface that he is very reliant on her presence.Originally posted by alexkusu:they been together 2 years leh
she told me, its her 1st love..yet she duno wat love is..
and she has never been to the beach her...i cant believe it..nz has one of the longest coastlines in the world...
and when she wans to break..the guy cry cry..
make that my old padawan thenOriginally posted by rainee:eh...me older than u wor![]()
yes...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur crush is msian rite
very sad situationOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Oh dear. She seems to be someone really stoic.. well, that guy is not appreciative enough IMHO.
Hope she's fine.
haiz must get her to let go mah.Originally posted by alexkusu:they been together 2 years leh
and she has never been to the beach her...i cant believe it..nz has one of the longest coastlines in the world...
Haha...alex sounds interested in her...is she french?Originally posted by alexkusu:they been together 2 years leh