she stopped friendster, msn, etc etcOriginally posted by hisoka:get her in heere maybe i can get her angry enuff to think about it![]()
very tempting offer..Originally posted by LazerLordz:you need a hard-hitting Singaporean dude beside you to accentuate the message..
so how, you fly me over and we counsel her lah. Then go for a nice drive along the coast..![]()
faint.Originally posted by alexkusu:she stopped friendster, msn, etc etc
her bf dont want her to use internet..
say..whats her number againOriginally posted by LazerLordz:we're very close friends.![]()
Can I use her bf as a cone on a drift race track?Originally posted by alexkusu:she stopped friendster, msn, etc etc
her bf dont want her to use internet..
no no, cannot keep you from your noble duty of saving this girl from a Chinanese.Originally posted by alexkusu:say..whats her number again![]()
girls do silly things when they are in lurve ma..Originally posted by hisoka:faint.
she likes being subserviant and controlled arh?
go talk to her more haha
and some probably doesnt understand what love isOriginally posted by alexkusu:girls do silly things when they are in lurve ma..
wen lurve is over, it becomes a habit for them now i guess....a routine![]()
be my guessOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Can I use her bf as a cone on a drift race track?
That's like unlawful restraint man..
And it only propagates the bad impression I have of people from that country.![]()
social conditioning theory. like the rat which finds the cheese through the maze..it's all autonomous sub-routine liao..Originally posted by alexkusu:girls do silly things when they are in lurve ma..
wen lurve is over, it becomes a habit for them now i guess....a routine![]()
it's got to do with being the "Little Emperor". I wonder, is that the only thing that's little about them?Originally posted by alexkusu:be my guess
frm what i have observed, most chinanese like total control over their gfs
keep an eye on her.Originally posted by alexkusu:i wonder how much longer can she keep smiling..hiding that pain and loneliness inside..
she said..she thought love was when you want to see each other everydayOriginally posted by mystiv:and some probably doesnt understand what love is
then again, not many truely understand what it is![]()
her bf is a chinaman??Originally posted by alexkusu:be my guess
frm what i have observed, most chinanese like total control over their gfs
she's got a long way to go..Originally posted by alexkusu:she said..she thought love was when you want to see each other everyday
but this..she and the guy was same class, so become very norm to see each other lor...
now, she jus care for him..not an ounce or 'love'
no all girls are like dat lehOriginally posted by hisoka:her bf is a chinaman??
why she so no taste one?
haiz sometimes really wonder whats wrong with girls these days
haha okz.Originally posted by rainee:no all girls are like dat leh![]()
he knows me, seen me, chatted with me..Originally posted by LazerLordz:keep an eye on her.
anyway does the bf know who you are?has he seen you around?
err, maybe it is u who is flawed instead?Originally posted by hisoka:haha okz.
but i think all eligible girls are flawed since they dun throw themselves at me![]()
don't do it.Originally posted by alexkusu:he knows me, seen me, chatted with me..
now i wonder..
there is this term 'overtake'..where one guy takes this girl away frm another guy...
i wonder should i do the same. Its against my principles to go after attached girls, or ex gfs of my friends..
but i want to show her life isnt all that bad..there are finer things to appreciate in life and relationship..
hence i am in an inner turmoil within myself.. to want for her to be happy, yet not to go against my own principles
do you think i should sit and wait..and let her learn the hard way?Originally posted by LazerLordz:she's got a long way to go..
poor girl, I hope she learns..
on the other hand, my friend, a japanese girl..has a chinanese bfOriginally posted by hisoka:her bf is a chinaman??
why she so no taste one?
haiz sometimes really wonder whats wrong with girls these days
Originally posted by alexkusu:on the other hand, my friend, a japanese girl..has a chinanese bf
their rs goin well... she is the bossy type..and the guy is the...how u say? submissive type
he told me, ever since he got into the rs, he lost part of himself....oh well~![]()