Yup, yesterday's rice for breakfast. Just fry it.Originally posted by udontknowme:you two had breakfast yet??
So li hai...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i think control fan not a problem bah.
then the heat wise just start makignthe comp do funny stuff that rev's upt he chips
hopeful it blows or gets hot enuff to ignite fire
yeah i eaten le 2 slices of bread
cannot arh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So li hai...
If can do, a lot of computers that kena virus gone case le...![]()
Illegal lah....Originally posted by hisoka:cannot arh??
i mean if you can make zombie computers....
nope, i workingOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
All hving a nice day 2dae?? (",)
working niah! I going to die of boredom in a dumb school already! haha! unless u juz gt kana big arrow to do!Originally posted by hisoka:nope, i working![]()
Not that nice...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
All hving a nice day 2dae?? (",)
skool so nice can just sleep if its boringOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:working niah! I going to die of boredom in a dumb school already! haha! unless u juz gt kana big arrow to do!![]()
Aiyo, hisoka never change. You become the next Ah Cek liao lah.Originally posted by hisoka:skool so nice can just sleep if its boringor bio girls or play games. so nice
what did i do??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aiyo, hisoka never change. You become the next Ah Cek liao lah.![]()
btw you studying what and where har?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Sob sob! my faculty no much gals wan... then nw gt FYP... haiz... hve to worry abt study and hve to worry abt my job... study halfway then some dumb client kall me! OMG! hw to concentrate!![]()
NTU lor.... in the tupid engineering department! Sux....Originally posted by hisoka:btw you studying what and where har?
no worries lah then play games or sleep lor. the client nvm lah ask him pay more hehe
Finally release from Changi???!! Gong xi gong xi! Rem buy some pomelo leaf!Originally posted by mystiv:oh yeah baby
1 more day to liberation![]()
engin's fun, but i agree on the lack of girls though.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:NTU lor.... in the tupid engineering department! Sux....
But i always enjoy the big sofa, kan sleep like i am dead like tat! hahaha!
afternoon everyone...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Afternoon rainee.![]()
got...1/2 hour breakOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah.... so long?
No breaks?
From 3.30 all the way to 10, only half hour?Originally posted by rainee:got...1/2 hour break![]()
Waaahhh!!! Ill treat teachers ahh!!! complain complain complain!!Originally posted by rainee:got...1/2 hour break![]()