i m not supposed to be teaching dat long deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:From 3.30 all the way to 10, only half hour?
This school is inhumane...![]()
now sec students somedays 8am to 3pm then 1 hr break also same lor, some days even longer if got ccaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:From 3.30 all the way to 10, only half hour?
This school is inhumane...![]()
my other colleague oso said dat la...the sch welfare not so good...but wat to do...luckily they going to increase my pay otherwise i dun wan to work there anymore...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Waaahhh!!! Ill treat teachers ahh!!! complain complain complain!!
No welfare!!![]()
haha! very soon u will die bcoz of insufficient of saliva in ur throat liao! teach so long no stop! mouth cramp ahh!Originally posted by rainee:my other colleague oso said dat la...the sch welfare not so good...but wat to do...luckily they going to increase my pay otherwise i dun wan to work there anymore...
is okie...Originally posted by udontknowme:
poor rainee...
haiz...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haha! very soon u will die bcoz of insufficient of saliva in ur throat liao! teach so long no stop! mouth cramp ahh!![]()
must bring water to class!Originally posted by rainee:haiz...![]()
What a way to escape Monday blues... damn clever.Originally posted by rainee:i m not supposed to be teaching dat long de
my own class supposed to start from 7 to 10pm...
but one of my colleagues going on urgent leave (i suspect it is not dat urgent, he just wans a long weekend) so i have to take over his classes from 330 to 630...
but so far no students want to come for those classes yet...hopefully it will remain dat way![]()
Because of 5-day week mah...Originally posted by The man who was death:now sec students somedays 8am to 3pm then 1 hr break also same lor, some days even longer if got cca
anyway, teachers and students nowadays very cham....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because of 5-day week mah...
What a stupid idea...
They are really MAKING GOOD USE of 24 hours. Stretching it to the max.![]()
Private school ar?Originally posted by rainee:my other colleague oso said dat la...the sch welfare not so good...but wat to do...luckily they going to increase my pay otherwise i dun wan to work there anymore...
hmm yea, for my 7pm class...cos it is a lecture...Originally posted by udontknowme:must bring water to class!
do you have to keep speaking in class??
yea lor...i plan to revenge by disappearing on a Monday as well...but need to wait until next monthOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What a way to escape Monday blues... damn clever.
Classes start liao, nobody wants to come, can close down that class already.![]()
Die of boredom also... you speak only, the students sit down there and stare at you... like talking to mu tou.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haha! very soon u will die bcoz of insufficient of saliva in ur throat liao! teach so long no stop! mouth cramp ahh!![]()
but like this very boring leh...i cannot stand it wen the class is like very very quiet like dat...then can only hear my own voiceOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:tats the down point of becuming a teacher.... hve to speak even when u dun wan to! Or u kan be like one of my teacher.... write down everyting he wan to say on transparency! Wat aidea! Most of the time he juz say a few words oly...
X2Originally posted by The man who was death:anyway, teachers and students nowadays very cham....
All very li hai...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...i plan to revenge by disappearing on a Monday as well...but need to wait until next month![]()
At least stareOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Die of boredom also... you speak only, the students sit down there and stare at you... like talking to mu tou.![]()
pay is not dat high la...but considered quite okie liao for msian standard...but will definitely get more if i work as a teacher in spore...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Private school ar?
If it's private ones, then common lor...
High pay attracts people, but downside is welfare packages very the "good" nia...![]()
cos next month if i take leave on Monday, i got a stretch of one week hols...woot~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All very li hai...![]()
They stare at you don't know whether they meet Grandpa Zhou already...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:At least stare... means they r attentive... worse case is all go into dreamland..., lagi de-moralise ah...
Wah... what holiday is that? Singapore like don't have.Originally posted by rainee:cos next month if i take leave on Monday, i got a stretch of one week hols...woot~![]()