Your dinner is freaking early...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Time for my dinner!!! Enjoy the chat! have fun and remain happy always!!! CYA later!![]()
so early have dinner edi...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Time for my dinner!!! Enjoy the chat! have fun and remain happy always!!! CYA later!![]()
21st Oct - Deepavali Hols (wich is a Sat)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... what holiday is that? Singapore like don't have.![]()
OK, we have Deepavali and Hari Raya. But didn't know it can stretch so long.Originally posted by rainee:21st Oct - Deepavali Hols (wich is a Sat)
22nd Oct - my usual off Day
23rd Oct - Monday (plan to skip)
24th Oct - Hari Raya Hols
25th Oct - oso Hari Raya Hols
5 days hols in the end![]()
maybe i can skip thursday too, but have to see if my students coming or notOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK, we have Deepavali and Hari Raya. But didn't know it can stretch so long.![]()
You skip Thursday, might as well skip a whole week.Originally posted by rainee:maybe i can skip thursday too, but have to see if my students coming or not![]()
cannot la...i skip too many days confirm they will ask me to take unpaid leave le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You skip Thursday, might as well skip a whole week.
Friday is the next day anyway, then Saturday and Sundays don't have to work.
A total of 9 days. Even better right?![]()
Oh...Originally posted by rainee:cannot la...i skip too many days confirm they will ask me to take unpaid leave le...
anyway colleagues asking if i wan to go karaoke wif them or not...![]()
go lor you like to sing anywayOriginally posted by rainee:cannot la...i skip too many days confirm they will ask me to take unpaid leave le...
anyway colleagues asking if i wan to go karaoke wif them or not...![]()
Just recover only, voice not good. Must wait a few more weeks.Originally posted by hisoka:go lor you like to sing anyway![]()
aiyah karaoke is for you to spoil other pple's ears and desensitise them oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just recover only, voice not good. Must wait a few more weeks.![]()
Wah seh.... evil you....Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah karaoke is for you to spoil other pple's ears and desensitise them one![]()
the throat jsut take honey lor
yea lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh...
Start work only for a few days go karaoke liao? They know how to relax wor...
not cheap u know...Originally posted by hisoka:go lor you like to sing anyway![]()
what? got molestor or serial killer? or ghost?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.....
Something is going on around my area...![]()
Wah....Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
this coming tues asked me to go eat western food wif them...one meal 16++![]()
why? go out too much with rin?Originally posted by rainee:not cheap u know...
me already suffering from financial crisis liao this month...![]()
Not sure...Originally posted by hisoka:what? got molestor or serial killer? or ghost?
anyway yeah mah alot of the pple go karaoke one not good singers de then also on the music etc so loud
This month what you spend on?Originally posted by rainee:not cheap u know...
me already suffering from financial crisis liao this month...![]()
Hi mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:liberation liberation
oh. hi all![]()
*cough* dating *cough*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This month what you spend on?![]()
huhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi mystiv.
Prelims over?
Now will have a two-month break before the Big Os. Good luck.![]()