Over le...Originally posted by The man who was death:your sch holidays over liao or haven't started?
Never eat lunch?Originally posted by rainee:tiring day sia...had tummy cramps in the middle of my first lesson today...luckily no more lessons for the rest of the day![]()
it was before lunch hour...and didnt have appetite to eat lunch cos of the cramps osoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never eat lunch?![]()
Like that keep warm. If not very jialat for some people.Originally posted by rainee:it was before lunch hour...and didnt have appetite to eat lunch cos of the cramps oso
tink cos of PMS![]()
Stay at home and study lor...Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno what to do for my holidays....very sianz...maybe find job
already had exams liao nothing to study, next term new modulesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stay at home and study lor...
If not after holidays everything forget liao...
One semester is over?Originally posted by The man who was death:already had exams liao nothing to study, next term new modules![]()
ya lor...one semester last six months.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One semester is over?
So fast....Originally posted by The man who was death:ya lor...one semester last six months.
i also feel it goes by so fast........sec sch still time pass the slowest..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So fast....
Didn't realize...
Ya, but really that O Levels that time is really called flying...Originally posted by The man who was death:i also feel it goes by so fast........sec sch still time pass the slowest..![]()
i dun feel O levels was really flying cos sch got so many remedials three days in a week sch time all last until 5pm.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, but really that O Levels that time is really called flying...
By the time you know it, prelims liao.![]()
Wah... so long...Originally posted by The man who was death:i dun feel O levels was really flying cos sch got so many remedials three days in a week sch time all last until 5pm.
maybe not so much remedials then it will really be flying.
actually i feel it's too much...until like 3 or 4pm should be the max.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... so long...
Mine don't even last that long.
Yeah....Originally posted by The man who was death:actually i feel it's too much...until like 3 or 4pm should be the max.
that time i feel being nue dai by the sch
yeah thank god i wun have to suffer in hell again.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah....
But now it's over...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah thank god i wun have to suffer in hell again.
bye byeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
OK, lesson end le.
Go home liao. Bye!
newbie?Originally posted by the_fallen:whoa, how come start such a depressing thread?
dunno leh...i oso wonder abt dat sometimes...Originally posted by alfagal:haha...jus wondering how come u like chi songs so much?