issit ? i spot check few days ago on ppls..he heOriginally posted by rainee:sianz boss came in to spotcheck on me
Hello.Originally posted by starblue:got into a spat with my bro. sometimes i wonder if i've changed, or is it because he's changed...
this term no assignments. only projects.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
*dazed from doing assignment*
I got a full year paper, ok?Originally posted by starblue:this term no assignments. only projects.
ok.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I got a full year paper, ok?
Dull, boring, monotonous, lack of spark/motivation, sad.Originally posted by starblue:ok.
so how's life?
omg... why your cup so half empty one? you need a gf.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dull, boring, monotonous, lack of spark/motivation, sad.
Originally posted by starblue:omg... why your cup so half empty one? you need a gf.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Aiyoh, so blunt.....I paiseh one leh.Originally posted by starblue:
aiyo, no need to paiseh lah. not like i'm asking you to make me your gf or wad mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyoh, so blunt.....I paiseh one leh.
Whew! You scared me there.Originally posted by starblue:aiyo, no need to paiseh lah. not like i'm asking you to make me your gf or wad mah.
when life gets dull, get a crush.
o.O you tot i was asking u to let me be your gf? o.O dun liddat leh. i will paiseh de leh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Whew! You scared me there.
Crush? But now very hard to find someone worthy to be my crush leh. I know I hadn't had a crush for a long, long time.
Really very hard to find my type of gal nowadays.Originally posted by starblue:o.O you tot i was asking u to let me be your gf? o.O dun liddat leh. i will paiseh de leh.
aiyo.... just look look see see sure will have a gal one lah.
i think i'm developing a crush on another guy.
unless you are confident of getting his mobile number for me....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Really very hard to find my type of gal nowadays.
And, congrats! Need me to do some background checks on him?
and who might that be?Originally posted by starblue:unless you are confident of getting his mobile number for me....
i see like nobody then i went to the other forum for a while...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh, there you are.
some guy loh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:and who might that be?
Aiyah, this one very easy one mah. Just go up to him, say you got a survey need him to complete, and then add in an entry for his HP no, say something like autheticate identity and then hooray!Originally posted by starblue:unless you are confident of getting his mobile number for me....
I just realised today too.Originally posted by starblue:some guy loh...
and you guys watch sg idol?? jasmine is a year one life science student.
oh? I see.Originally posted by starblue:some guy loh...
and you guys watch sg idol?? jasmine is a year one life science student.
That place is like so dead. Here more lively.Originally posted by starblue:i see like nobody then i went to the other forum for a while...
u go there too?Originally posted by CoolMyth:That place is like so dead. Here more lively.