Originally posted by alexkusu:im not a camera or pic person wor
how bout i pawn in so i can have sum $$ to go melbourne casino?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur grandad
well..be a good grand daughter tmrw hor
aww..u look so cute when ur angryOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Thinking of that too, but after my studies.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You can start small, I worked here and there to buy this system too.![]()
ur grandad will be very proud of u deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thinking of that too, but after my studies.
alex, are you very happy today?Originally posted by alexkusu:aww..u look so cute when ur angry![]()
err..not reallyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:alex, are you very happy today?![]()
Hope so... been so long le...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur grandad will be very proud of u de
Oh....Originally posted by alexkusu:err..not really
but sometimes we just have to smile smile, then sooner or later we will convince ourselves we are happy![]()
who will smile for you if not yourself right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh....
I find it very hard to do this... kind of fake.![]()
True...Originally posted by alexkusu:who will smile for you if not yourself right?
what's M-Tune? Midnight Tune?Originally posted by alexkusu:LL, how much have you saved up for ur cam?
tis guy, saved for 20years to buy a m-tune R34 Gtr that cost $280k!!!
imagine that!! more than a porsche!
sm:)eOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:True...
no idea, but it was done by one of the legendary tuning house in japan..Originally posted by LazerLordz:what's M-Tune? Midnight Tune?
If you talk about how much I've spent on photography so far.. in total maybe 2k?
700hp..omg.Originally posted by alexkusu:no idea, but it was done by one of the legendary tuning house in japan..
all the parts are real good too
700Hp man!
2k ah..wah..rich kid![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:sm:)e![]()
the exhaust system cost at least 18k man..since they need really good parts due to the power being producedOriginally posted by LazerLordz:700hp..omg.
I'm not rich lah, if I were, I'd be typing from an apartment in North Melbourne liao, with my gf at my side watching Big Brother..![]()
hopefully its not wasted on the drag strip.Originally posted by alexkusu:no idea, but it was done by one of the legendary tuning house in japan..
all the parts are real good too
700Hp man!
2k ah..wah..rich kid![]()
If you ever drop by here.. and you have the time, maybe I'll show you some magical silvias.Originally posted by alexkusu:the exhaust system cost at least 18k man..since they need really good parts due to the power being produced
gf ah..gfs....gf![]()
when are u movin to oz?
Nothing is on my mind...Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi, something bothering you? whats on your mind?
guy who owns it is a pilotOriginally posted by seow:hopefully its not wasted on the drag strip.![]()
you seem philosophical tonight..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing is on my mind...
Perhaps there are... some keys to unlock the subconscious mind.