Nope. I lurk there whenever I remember there's such a place.Originally posted by LazerLordz:u go there too?
aiyo.. if i have to qing zi chu ma then where got need your help to spy?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, this one very easy one mah. Just go up to him, say you got a survey need him to complete, and then add in an entry for his HP no, say something like autheticate identity and then hooray!
hanor hanor... i also know from there one. so who was the 4th person who was kicked out ah??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I just realised today too.
Got an email in my inbox from the Dean "advertising" her and then asking us to vote for her.
professional lurker.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope. I lurk there whenever I remember there's such a place.
arts so big how you spy? lolz... no lah. he's from LS.Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh? I see.
if he's from Arts, I can be your spy.
I not so powerful to get mobile numbers.Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. if i have to qing zi chu ma then where got need your help to spy?
I dun know. I dun watch SI. No time. Didn't bother.Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... i also know from there one. so who was the 4th person who was kicked out ah??
You first day here ah?Originally posted by Pitot:u all chat so fast.
hey, must not seclude yourself in LS..there's great guys out there in Arts, less inclined to be shy too.Originally posted by starblue:arts so big how you spy? lolz... no lah. he's from LS.
ya.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You first day here ah?
wait one more year, maybe you get limited rights as a TA.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I not so powerful to get mobile numbers.
haiz... then nvm loh... i wanted to do the secret admirer thing one.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I not so powerful to get mobile numbers.
Nah, I'm not going that route.Originally posted by LazerLordz:wait one more year, maybe you get limited rights as a TA.
nightsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, I'm not going that route.
Anyway, have to get my beauty sleep already. Long day tomorrow.
Night everyone.
but this sem i have 3 LS modules and only 2 arts leh... so i see him more often mah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey, must not seclude yourself in LS..there's great guys out there in Arts, less inclined to be shy too.
but i tot only post grad students can be TA?Originally posted by LazerLordz:wait one more year, maybe you get limited rights as a TA.
night.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, I'm not going that route.
Anyway, have to get my beauty sleep already. Long day tomorrow.
Night everyone.
not true, I had a graduate student as my TA in Year 1.Originally posted by starblue:but i tot only post grad students can be TA?
aiyo... got diff lah... one more lecture, plus labs... that's about 10 extra hours a week leh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:not true, I had a graduate student as my TA in Year 1.
anyway..
3 LS & 2 Arts, not that much of a diff lah.
/muakz alfajie...Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*