wah...so considerate of youOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:tsk tsk...no eyes to see...I better go and leave you and alfagal alone![]()
You know more than I do on this...No, not my field at all...Originally posted by alexkusu:i came across research on its effect in vivo on rats..kurosawa rat experiments (i think). besides that, no other strong evidence to back it up![]()
positive effectOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:You know more than I do on this...No, not my field at all...
What was the effect in rats?
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:tsk tsk...no eyes to see...I better go and leave you and alfagal alone![]()
so it has some anti-platelet effect and so may protect blood vessels....but aspirins are cheap and effectiveOriginally posted by alexkusu:positive effect
but its about CVD leh...come on, dont be lazy..do some research on it!!![]()
heh heh.... she must be waiting to go out.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:yes yes Friday...
colleague still blabbering nonstop
i got a class in 10 mins![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yes yes Friday...
colleague still blabbering nonstop
i got a class in 10 mins![]()
wa so niceOriginally posted by hisoka:
tomorrow got party so hopefully can see pple get drunk and do funny stuff![]()
no worries. sunday will be a painful day for me =(Originally posted by rainee:wa so nice
me tomolo still need to work...got tutorial from 330 to 630
but is okie, just look forward to Sunday![]()
wake up early early to do wat?Originally posted by hisoka:no worries. sunday will be a painful day for me =(
got to wake up early early![]()
haiz to go dunno where lah. one idiot cannot take no for an answer one.....Originally posted by rainee:wake up early early to do wat?
me oso have to wake up early la, for my driving lessons![]()
no smoking in the crapbox pleaseOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*![]()
Who said anything about smoking?Originally posted by hisoka:no smoking in the crapbox please
in this case, no farting in the crapbox plsOriginally posted by fudgester:Who said anything about smoking?
*me eats ginger and garlic*![]()
*pours kerosene over the NO FARTING sign*Originally posted by Lance_han:in this case, no farting in the crapbox pls![]()