and for destruction of property, you shall be fined $367287689275289752389578926592657832657357328972895089213268520937526481776 ..Originally posted by fudgester:*pours kerosene over the NO FARTING sign*
*sets the sign on fire*
Erm... what sign?![]()
Got meh? I was here the whole night yesterday till 11 plus.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz btw last night ple got diarhea arh>?
*writes a cheque*Originally posted by Lance_han:and for destruction of property, you shall be fined $367287689275289752389578926592657832657357328972895089213268520937526481776 ..![]()
bye mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lessons end le...
Update everything and go home le.
Bye!
lolz...in malay we call this "cek tendang"Originally posted by fudgester:*writes a cheque*
*cheque bounces*
*flees*![]()
*crumples the check*Originally posted by rainee:lolz...in malay we call this "cek tendang"![]()
the one usually used one means the cek kena tendang by the bankOriginally posted by fudgester:*crumples the check*
*kicks it away*
Now THAT'S literally 'cek tendang'.![]()
hi alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
no good...Originally posted by rainee:hi alfa jiehow are u today?
ur forum?Originally posted by alexkusu:bump for my no.1 forum![]()
err....of others...Originally posted by alfagal:ur forum?
then still stole a kiss from me last night...Originally posted by alexkusu:who will taoyan you if not me?![]()
that one is non-refundable leh...Originally posted by alfagal:then still stole a kiss from me last night...
i taoyan u also...