uhuh. not Os but EOYS. two weeks time.Originally posted by alfagal:got major exams ar?
End Of Year exams..Originally posted by alexkusu:eyos...
wats that..
*feels like eatin oysters*![]()
so early de....Originally posted by sammiegal:uhuh. not Os but EOYS. two weeks time.![]()
y?Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh..i see it now
alfa>maybe u need to detox
had a bad day?Originally posted by seow:kns..
LABEL:I AM NOT A VENTING MACHINE.
was so-so up to 10pm+Originally posted by alfagal:had a bad day?
All was calm until me pops saw my exam timetable on the floor and started kpkbing from "messy room" to go "read book" and "i will cut internet next time"Originally posted by alfagal:wat happened though seow?
As usual lor.Originally posted by alfagal:how was e paper?
we need our no.1 female mod to be in tip top conditionOriginally posted by alfagal:y?
he's jus concerned bout you..tatz y he nags mahz...Originally posted by seow:All was calm until me pops saw my exam timetable on the floor and started kpkbing from "messy room" to go "read book" and "i will cut internet next time"
And he expects me not to "show" the or bin?
yeah i hate those papers that seem so easy then u have so much confidencde to do well..Originally posted by seow:As usual lor.
Seemed weirdly easy, the whole thing, ti xin diao dan, thought sure have "ji guan"(eg:expected to give some kind of very cheem answer)
nono, he was fine one, then suddenly buay song start lashing.Originally posted by alfagal:he's jus concerned bout you..tatz y he nags mahz...
nvm lar..jus do your best lor
u'd b careful....Originally posted by alexkusu:we need our no.1 female mod to be in tip top condition
where got?Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..seow so much anger one
hanor.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i hate those papers that seem so easy then u have so much confidencde to do well..
then when e papers come back...results so-so only.........![]()