hanor.Originally posted by alfagal:jus accept it lor...
afterall yr father mahz...
chao lao.Originally posted by Gackt247:Sorry la.. I'm also guilty of it.. abate a little too early..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:haih seow..me also tolerated my dad for how long
jus remember that they wont be with you forever so just put up with it
Goth erotica.Originally posted by alexkusu:gackt==> wat u think of this name 'gothika'
what comes to mind?
Hanor hanor..Originally posted by alexkusu:haih seow..me also tolerated my dad for how long
jus remember that they wont be with you forever so just put up with it
ok..nvmOriginally posted by Gackt247:Goth erotica.![]()
Overripe.Originally posted by seow:chao lao.![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by Gackt247:Hanor hanor..![]()
Hey.. so wat is it supp to mean? Dun tell me tt's ur name?Originally posted by alexkusu:ok..nvm
*slaps gackt
Alex tonite like very touchy hor..Originally posted by alexkusu:*pat pat*
no ler...Originally posted by Gackt247:Hey.. so wat is it supp to mean? Dun tell me tt's ur name?![]()
no ler, its not often i get to touch a zombie lehOriginally posted by Gackt247:Alex tonite like very touchy hor..
*Gacky swipes dust off shoulder left by Alex*![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler, its not often i get to touch a zombie leh
darn..he beat me to that ageOriginally posted by seow:Looks like alex's arch rival is having his birthday in 20minutes.![]()
Den u muz try harder?Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler...
thinkin of a name for a clothing shop ..must sound high class/designer (cos of the clothes being sold)
so..yeah..need ideas![]()
Who? Bear or puppy?Originally posted by seow:Looks like alex's arch rival is having his birthday in 20minutes.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh gackt, i saw u at geylang..
who startin new crapbox?Originally posted by mystiv:im here for the closing of this crapbox![]()
ME ME ME!! PLEASE PLEASE!!Originally posted by alexkusu:who startin new crapbox?
its a name of a movie...Originally posted by alexkusu:gackt==> wat u think of this name 'gothika'
what comes to mind?