Originally posted by alfagal:oh wow good timing..
hmm not bad...Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi Alfa
how's your day?
Originally posted by Pitot:alfa's new crush is me..
dont hide.. i know it liao.. i saw the sms..
haha. its been some time since we all last saw u use ur stapler..Originally posted by starblue:
so er alfajie... you wanna staple this one yourself, or should i step in and make it a good one?
bummng ard...Originally posted by starblue:
so how's life? got a new crush like me???
Originally posted by Pitot:alfa's new crush is me..
you got another crush?Originally posted by starblue:
so how's life? got a new crush like me???
hmm.Originally posted by Pitot:alfa's new crush is me..
general feeling of tiredness?Originally posted by alfagal:hmm not bad...
but still not feeling well..but dunno's wat unwell...
had coffee at west coast mac today..
up to u gal...Originally posted by starblue:
so er alfajie... you wanna staple this one yourself, or should i step in and make it a good one?
prolific is just such a wrong word.Originally posted by hisoka:you got another crush?
why are you so prolific??
relac leh.. later kena bomb again...Originally posted by hisoka:you got another crush?
why are you so prolific??
yupOriginally posted by LazerLordz:general feeling of tiredness?
*pat pat*
west coast macs is okay for just hanging around i guess...
orh.. then nvm for tonight. now very tired liao. when i staple, i wanna make sure i give it my all... so maybe another time.Originally posted by alfagal:up to u gal...
tat guy is at ur disposal
Originally posted by starblue:orh.. then nvm for tonight. now very tired liao. when i staple, i wanna make sure i give it my all... so maybe another time.
huh?? i'm charging interest leh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Pitot, you lucky ass.
Originally posted by starblue:prolific is just such a wrong word.
yea. toto 2 million is mine! but i wont have heart attack ok?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Pitot, you lucky ass.
orh. sorry ah boss.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? i'm charging interest leh...
where got many crushes? the last crush lasted for 2 years leh... this is my second one since matriculation can?Originally posted by hisoka:
who ask you have so many crushes and like anyhow get one
so who's the lucky/unlucky guy?
remember..trends change.Originally posted by starblue:where got many crushes? the last crush lasted for 2 years leh... this is my second one since matriculation can?
ah well... it seems all the lucky guys come from LS.
haiz... that show sucks loh... that kinda show cannot market to overseas one, unlike liang's.Originally posted by Pitot:yea. toto 2 million is mine! but i wont have heart attack ok?
wow pitot...thank god u cld live a lil bit longer.Originally posted by starblue:orh.. then nvm for tonight. now very tired liao. when i staple, i wanna make sure i give it my all... so maybe another time.