Coz nobody really believed tt 247 was my birthdate.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...
there wasnt a happy bday thread for u that time ah
ur birthday is 24/7....Originally posted by Gackt247:Coz nobody really believed tt 247 was my birthdate.
Pls dun believe it..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:ur birthday is 24/7....
nice 1...
sodesneOriginally posted by Gackt247:Coz nobody really believed tt 247 was my birthdate.
Nonid la.. u got heart i happy liao..Originally posted by alexkusu:sodesne
wan me start a happy belated bday thread or not..
hey thanks so much Alfa.Originally posted by LazerLordz:12th Jan 83
January 12 (Jupiter ;suspension) Representative personage: Jack London
Individual is independent, perceptive; zealous, but is not rash, careful planner, does things whole-heartedly, therefore able to achieve high standards.
The merit:
Rich creativity and doesnt mind sacrificing to finish tasks, concentrates on work.
The shortcoming:
Quite arbitrary or too is arrogant, self- constrained in quite a big way.
there is only one of me here...Originally posted by alvin-ncs:where is mine?
20 nov?
thanks alfagal!!Originally posted by saline:9th sept?
September 9 (Mars ; recluse) Representative personage: Hugh Grant
Sharp thoughts and actions, likes accepting challenge; hates monotony, individualistic, complex; Is good at managing finances, pays attention to privacy.
The merit:
Good thinker, good judgement ability and execution, good enterprising spirit.
The shortcoming:
Lack of security and often feel anxiety, not settling.
no prob LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hey thanks so much Alfa.
*winks and smiles*
welcome..Originally posted by saline:thanks alfagal!!
30 February?Originally posted by sgboy2004:30th Feb
Originally posted by popmynutsy:thanks alot for telling me. the bold 1 is true. the italics is sometimes/ quite true.
april 21. ty very much.
happy belated birthday xiaomayi. lol
April 21 [ Jupiter ; world ] Representative personage: Elizabeth the 2nd (Queen of England)
has ambitions and specialized ability; good dictatorship, [b]has inborn intuition ability, good control of tasks via good utilisation of authority; ablility to earn good wealth, has a certain aesthetic standard, understands and enjoys life.
The merit:
Particular about standards; Has good taste, connoisseurship to beautiful things.
The shortcoming:
Guards authority too seriously, likes controlling others; Arrogant, not willing to accept the others for help.[/b]
hey, quite true.. thx alotOriginally posted by NoTimeToWaitAr:9th sept
thx in advance
September 9 (Mars ; recluse) Representative personage: Hugh Grant
Sharp thoughts and actions, likes accepting challenge; hates monotony, individualistic, complex; Is good at managing finances, pays attention to privacy.
The merit:
Good thinker, good judgement ability and execution, good enterprising spirit.
The shortcoming:
Lack of security and often feel anxiety, not settling.
July 24 (Venus ; sweetheart) Representative personage: Jennifer LopezOriginally posted by Gackt247:Alfagal.. forget abt mine la.. ur queue so long i paiseh..
so true...Originally posted by HENG@:7th april
April 07 (Neptune ; Combat tank) Representative personage: Francis Ford Coppola
Full of zeal ,creativity and energy; Likes taking risks, works to persue each dream and challenges, attempts a new life style by making changes in life; Likes travelling to increase knowledge of worldy affairs.
The merit:
Full of energy and imagination, strong willed, may overcome all difficulties.
The shortcoming:
Hot tempered, easy to flare up; lack of patience, impractical.
sry...Originally posted by alfagal:there is only one of me here...
only a pair of hands here...
i dun sit in front of e PC 24/7........
not lik i'm doing this for money.