.....do you remember them?Originally posted by Bontakun:They remembered me and never failed to communicate with me.
Yes and no. I remembered most of them, but some I did not. And I am ashamed dat I did not remember them.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....do you remember them?
.....you don't like them or it's just you that didn't make an effort? remember is one thing keeping in touch is another...Originally posted by Bontakun:Yes and no. I remembered most of them, but some I did not. And I am ashamed dat I did not remember them.
some I dun really like, some I did not make effort.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....you don't like them or it's just you that didn't make an effort? remember is one thing keeping in touch is another...
.....well if those you think can be trustworthy friends, can make an effort to contact them, unless they avoid you then no choice..Originally posted by Bontakun:some I dun really like, some I did not make effort.
They are... Juz that normally they oso bo hiew. Not dat I dun wanna do, have to see their reactions...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....well if those you think can be trustworthy friends, can make an effort to contact them, unless they avoid you then no choice..
.....if they bo hiew, no choice man, look for better friendsOriginally posted by Bontakun:They are... Juz that normally they oso bo hiew. Not dat I dun wanna do, have to see their reactions...
give me a rape on my bday. thats'y the best thing everOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Not just boy/girl friend...Friends in general......
I helped a friend of mine to borrow a book from the library. I expected her to return it to me after she had finished reading it. Instead she took it upon herself to return the book for me and also paid the fine for the overdued date.
A small, nice and thoughtful gesture from her.
..... you refering to a plant or you kenna rape?Originally posted by FBI:give me a [color=darkred]rape on my bday. thats'y the best thing ever[/color]
..... such friends are hard to find these days, they ask for paymentOriginally posted by trendz:a platonic friend gave me a free hj. another busty friend of mind; a bj.
..... what kind of cake? they gave you any presents? Wah birthady party at midnight, must be quite spookyOriginally posted by rainee:hmm for my 22nd bday, my frens celebrated my bday by giving me a surprise party at midnite...then one of them baked a cake for me
i kena rape..Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... you refering to a plant or you kenna rape?
lol. nope. it's FOC.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... such friends are hard to find these days, they ask for payment
this oneOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... what kind of cake? they gave you any presents? Wah birthady party at midnight, must be quite spooky
Originally posted by starblue:bought milo for me when i got the cramps
offer to keep me company for a late lunch
especially went to search for songs that i want /wink/
gave TLC in form of cute kitty pics /wink wink/
i love them all.
..... got report police? you must be tramatised.Originally posted by FBI:i kena rape..
Originally posted by alexkusu:nice things huh..
cant remember..but i will instead leave you all with this quote.
'Forget those whom you helped but do not forget those who helped you'
..... the "one" still with you? Enjoy the momentsOriginally posted by starblue:bought milo for me when i got the cramps
offer to keep me company for a late lunch
especially went to search for songs that i want /wink/
gave TLC in form of cute kitty pics /wink wink/
i love them all.
.....Ok lahOriginally posted by SGpork:remb my bbday
ask me out
hmm nth else..
but im happy enough..
..... wah the cake looked simple but very neatly done with all the wavey patterns, is it a vanilla or cheese or a durian cake. It was home baked, more special i guessed. How many presents you received on this day?Originally posted by rainee:this one
no la, not spooky at all, cos it was held in my room...dat time i was living in a dorm ma...then they just came over at midnite lor...i usually stayed up until very late de