hurhur.Originally posted by alfagal:cant imagine tat w ur rainbow hair...haha
think u will have to be sick till e c.b ends lehz..Originally posted by Gackt247:Me no eat dinner.. Ah Lau bluff.. no give chicken soup for poor sick Gacky..![]()
hmmm then what kind of clothes should i wear???Originally posted by Gackt247:Add a few tiny bananas as hairpins.. wala.. mookie chiobu.![]()
All good girls go to heaven.. Alfa n me.. mookie qualified or not? me scared Ah LAu banana-nized u beyond redemption.Originally posted by MooKu:hurhur.
hmmm i wonder how i will look with an afro hairdo...
ah alfa u know i am girl hor...![]()
since?Originally posted by MooKu:hurhur.
hmmm i wonder how i will look with an afro hairdo...
ah alfa u know i am girl hor...![]()
gacky is girl meh?Originally posted by Gackt247:All good girls go to heaven.. Alfa n me.. mookie qualified or not? me scared Ah LAu banana-nized u beyond redemption.
Den I'll have the honour of starting the 64th to declare i'm well again..Originally posted by alfagal:think u will have to be sick till e c.b ends lehz..
erm... i dunno... it changes with my hairstyle.Originally posted by alfagal:since?
I'm like duh..Originally posted by MooKu:gacky is girl meh?![]()
oh tat i'm not sure, have to ask e rest of e mods n SBH pple...if they allow... =pOriginally posted by Gackt247:Den I'll have the honour of starting the 64th to declare i'm well again..![]()
Got such thing one ah?Originally posted by alfagal:oh tat i'm not sure, have to ask e rest of e mods n SBH pple...if they allow... =p
*me walk into the room with a handsome suit*Originally posted by MooKu:/me changes into pretty dress and sits down to wait patiently
and i'm like "huh?"...Originally posted by Gackt247:I'm like duh..![]()
Good riddance.Originally posted by MooKu:Erm, oh dear I think Alex really went -poof-.
Urban stuff all expensive one. all the fashion boutiques advertise there. read also no use. no money.Originally posted by laurence82:*me walk into the room with a handsome suit*
got this nice khaki suit with a khaki silk scarf as belt featured in Urban
but asspensive![]()
Now u know.Originally posted by MooKu:and i'm like "huh?"...
Thats why i oni go Bugis VillageOriginally posted by Gackt247:Urban stuff all expensive one. all the fashion boutiques advertise there. read also no use. no money.
Coming from SOMETHING tt's a IT.Originally posted by laurence82:like i said, everyone's gender id all screwed up![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:the casualty suddenly vanished.
hihi, how can I help?Originally posted by alfagal:where's alex?![]()
No I don'tOriginally posted by Gackt247:Now u know.![]()
Wadever larOriginally posted by Gackt247:Coming from SOMETHING tt's a IT.![]()
Oic.. but things there not necessrily nice wor..Originally posted by laurence82:Thats why i oni go Bugis Village
*holds really delicious chicken ginseng soup with abalone in my hand*Originally posted by Gackt247:Good riddance.