you never sleep issitOriginally posted by alexkusu:er...good morning
again
i sensed you may be lonely online..Originally posted by udontknowme:you never sleep issit![]()
yes its wrong!Originally posted by alexkusu:i sensed you may be lonely online..
so i came to accompany you lor
issit wrong?![]()
sleep is for the weak!Originally posted by udontknowme:yes its wrong!
me not lonely lahi have myself to talk to
why arent you sleeping
omelete and salad..Originally posted by udontknowme:
dont skip classes all the time lah!
or rather...dont let the classes skip you all the time
you should be the one eating breakfast!!
im alreay done with lunch![]()
or rather brunch
omelette and salad

i LOVE LOVE LOVE mushroom omelettes!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:mmm..how about mushroom omelete?
i had 2-3 currypuffs...homemade oneOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah...we have omega 3 eggs here also.
but the school caf wont spend so much $$$ on those
nonono...not omurice...green peppers,mushroom and cheese omelette and pasta salad
u had breakfast yet??

mm..caramelised onions, mushrooms, and the omeleteOriginally posted by udontknowme:i LOVE LOVE LOVE mushroom omelettes!!!!!!!
mushroom and cheese
YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!
and thanks for changing the emoticon on the other thread lah![]()

i was stayin at unihalls for 1-2 years maOriginally posted by udontknowme:WHOOOOO....
who made them??
im sure your uni has more than JUST that lah...
you dont usually eat in school right??
eh...is it common in NZ for people to pack their own lunches??
dunnoOriginally posted by alexkusu:i was stayin at unihalls for 1-2 years ma
breakfast was terrible, lunch was terrible..dinner is barely manageable (had chips....)
nope, not common to pack lunch...
some ppl just pack an apple or a banana plus a muesli bar..that is all. Why u ask?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:have u tried omelete with a little maple syrup....?
food ah..Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno
had mushroom omlettes since i was a kid
erm...but is the school food expensive??![]()
haha...cos its common in canada to pack your own lunches to school/work...
people here not so much $$ to eat out every meal leh![]()
i tried beforeOriginally posted by udontknowme:
NO!
good idea!!
sounds good![]()
tomorrow i go try![]()
hope no one stares at me![]()
HOHOHO~Originally posted by alexkusu:food ah..
not that cheap, yet not that exp?
here they have the fish and chip culture....just two of three pieces of battered fish and 1-2 scoop of chips..
n the fish is usually made frm reject fish frm the trawlers
hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:i tried before
not too bad..honestly.. some ppl do eat it liddat rite? the canadians?![]()
hmm..i cant remember... did i eat maple syrup with omelete or scrambled eggs?hmm..nvm
i miss chicken satay burger frm my local fish n chip shops..Originally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHO~
here its the burger and pizza culture![]()
pizza is OK. burgers can give you a stomachache![]()
erm...your school food sounds kinda crappy![]()
cant believe they serve stuff like that
what else can you get in school?
its not too bad rite?Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha
i really wanna go try!!
hm...canadians DONT add maple syrup to everything lah!!
i havent seen anyone eat liddat before![]()
usually its just maple syrup and pancakes/waffles![]()
i THINK ive eaten maples syrup with scrambled eggs
leftover syrup from the pancakes
YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:its not too bad rite?
sometimes, when you get lil sausages, scrambled eggs and pancakes... u get a choice of either tomato sauce or syrup.
have u tried small sausages with syrup instead of ketchup?![]()
dont you guys have stuff to choose from in school???Originally posted by alexkusu:i miss chicken satay burger frm my local fish n chip shops..
its not actually satay..but honey coated pieces of chicken toasted with sesame seeds, put together with sliced lettuce and mayo, along with one or two pieces of beetrude which really compliements the flavour
well, breakfast n lunch is not worth mentioning...dinner we have bland chicken cooked with sum wattery curry sauce, or some overboiled dry fish with some orangy cream sauce...eewww
even my fingernails taste better
u think so too?Originally posted by udontknowme:YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SAUSAGES WITH MAPLE SYRUP IS GOOD STUFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hahaha...thats how i eat it at home sometimes![]()