No snacks or anything to eat?Originally posted by alexkusu:hungry
must...lose....weight....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No snacks or anything to eat?
donate me or mayi some fats then...Originally posted by alexkusu:must...lose....weight....
eh, lose weight and lose fat is diff one horOriginally posted by alfagal:donate me or mayi some fats then...
Snacks can be healthy what...Originally posted by alexkusu:must...lose....weight....
i feel lazy to move..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Snacks can be healthy what...
Eat fruits lor...
In school right?Originally posted by alexkusu:i dun have firewall or security programs on my pc leh..
me relyin on my router nia
its like 5am there right?Originally posted by alexkusu:i feel lazy to move..
nvm la..i go have sum really really delicious yoghurt made with the finest nz milk then
It's different all right...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, lose weight and lose fat is diff one hor
ur sayin me fatty obese whale ah
*downpours*
It's good also...Originally posted by alexkusu:i feel lazy to move..
nvm la..i go have sum really really delicious yoghurt made with the finest nz milk then
no ler, at home one.. dynalink routerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In school right?
My laptop has no security programs as well. Because school will protect. If I try to add them in, no internet.
jus wana accompany u guys maOriginally posted by alfagal:its like 5am there right?
wat u doing still up?
-.-Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's good also...
But don't know what's hitting you...Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler, at home one.. dynalink router
so far so good
me leave comp on 18/7..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But don't know what's hitting you...
Still better than nothing.Originally posted by alexkusu:-.-
no yoghurt in the fridge
oni banana custard..wat the
n rhubard custard
You update, then downgrade, sure will have problems...Originally posted by alexkusu:me leave comp on 18/7..
no crash or wat
jus that, after i update to sp2 n back to sp1 again, my comp has prob hibernatin
Originally posted by alexkusu:Since when yoghurt is sweet de?
heh...
my yoghurt taste sour
till i realised its banana custard 'flavoured' yoghurt [b]._.[/b]
last time wen no sp1 or wat..works fine..now..noOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You update, then downgrade, sure will have problems...
MS likes to do this very much... don't ask why.
If not, hard disk need to add more space...
meiji yogurt is super sweet.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when yoghurt is sweet de?
got leh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when yoghurt is sweet de?
stop lurkin lehOriginally posted by MooKu:meiji yogurt is super sweet.