HUNGRY LAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:spring now..weather has been good
i want to go and pick mussles...mmm... steamed garlic mussels with a lil bit of wine...served with garlic bread...mm..jus soak the bread with the mussel juices![]()
emu?Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno about pies![]()
hmm...never had ostrich
had emu before though.long long ago
BLUE CHEESE
eat lah...you dont have to let those against it know that you ate it what![]()
not sure about venison...Originally posted by alexkusu:emu?
ooh...have u tried venison? how bout fried grasshoppers? or those live garden grubs? slugs? that u jus swallow it straight
u can feel it wriggling wriggling down your throat![]()
mmmm...smoked salmon with mayo? cream?Originally posted by udontknowme:it was DAMN GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
eat with baguette
YUM YUM...
if only i had some smoked salmon also
smoked salmon ON ITS OWN!Originally posted by alexkusu:mmmm...smoked salmon with mayo? cream?
i like smoked salmon on its own..but sum ppl put thousand island dressing..
pfff...amateurs...cant apreciate the taste of it
oooo..oohOriginally posted by udontknowme:HUNGRY LAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i like squid ink pasta
eh....Originally posted by udontknowme:not sure about venison...
i THINK i have eaten it before long long long ago...but i cant remember now...
hmm...i ate worms before
in guangzhou![]()
not too bad actually![]()
like jellyfish
faster go find pic lah!!Originally posted by alexkusu:oooo..ooh
last time my gf cook for me
squid ink pasta with spinach and chunks of salmon!!! with cheese and then baked...then sprinkled with grated cheese![]()
hmm..i upload a pic next time if i can find it
mmm....
chicken feet eat a lotOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh....
how bout chicken feet?
have u eaten dog? they have dog dumplings in china...
have u tried eatin garlic?Originally posted by udontknowme:smoked salmon ON ITS OWN!
HOHOHO~ with melted cheese in a sandwich also good![]()
mmmm......Originally posted by alexkusu:have u tried eatin garlic?
just chop the ends off the garlic bulb, sprinkle a lil of olive oil n bake it in the oven for a few minutes
then eat the garlic jus liddat
Originally posted by udontknowme:its black with pasta..and you can see pink chunks of salmon in it..
faster go find pic lah!!
[b]NPNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehehe~[/b]
hmm..frog legs? but it wasnt so bad leh..frogs..Originally posted by udontknowme:chicken feet eat a lot
yumcha that time always eat
NO DOG![]()
ewww....
what the weirdest thing you ever ate??
im wondering if i should still continue talking to youOriginally posted by alexkusu:its black with pasta..and you can see pink chunks of salmon in it..
on close up..u can see the tender moist pieces being broken up with sticky cheese clinging to the salmon and pasta![]()
m.......belissimo~!
who ask u lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:mmmm......
but no
i ate RAW garlic before though
DAMN. CAN DIE!
put in the mouth and swollow IMMEDIATELY...gross...
ewww...frog legs is something i cannot stomachOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..frog legs? but it wasnt so bad leh..frogs..
did u know some potatoes have frog genes in them?
hmmm...maybe japanese natto was the weirdest thing i ate recently..its all sticky n stuff! n its fermented too! n u need to eat it cold!![]()
ooohhh...i know what you are talking about!!Originally posted by alexkusu:who ask u lor
i ate a whole raw onion..or was it shallot? it look so shiny ...its the type u see it preserved bottles...
it was durin a chinese dinner...i tot it was lychee -_-
who will talk to you about delicious food if not me?Originally posted by udontknowme:im wondering if i should still continue talking to you![]()

eh? frog legs taste like chicken..how bout snake?Originally posted by udontknowme:ewww...frog legs is something i cannot stomach
but i still will eat potatoes![]()
what japanese natto??? got pic??![]()

GO TO SCHOOL LAH LEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:who will talk to you about delicious food if not me?
have you tried french onion soup?
looks like this
potatoes?...my, aren't you braveOriginally posted by udontknowme:but i still will eat potatoes![]()
looks WEIRD leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? frog legs taste like chicken..how bout snake?
natto is jus fermented soya beans
they mix a raw egg in and eat it..or eat it with rice![]()
ooh..i like century eggsOriginally posted by udontknowme:ooohhh...i know what you are talking about!!
i like
its good with century egg!![]()
or with porridge
so long i dont see anything wrong with the potatoes...i will eat themOriginally posted by skid:potatoes?...my, aren't you brave![]()
mmm...french onion soupOriginally posted by udontknowme:GO TO SCHOOL LAH LEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i tell your mommy