huh? hot n hamsup?Originally posted by udontknowme:no!
i dont go com lab
i stay in common corridors![]()
and im NOT CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
im a hot and hamsum 21 year old guy
eww....Originally posted by alexkusu:yup..with GM foods n all
usa got gm corn...
now..u have tomatoes with salmon gene, potatoes with frog gene.. eggs with fish gene..
oh well~
viva la difference!
quebec? hmmmOriginally posted by udontknowme:ENGLISH!!!!!!
only those in frog land aka quebec speak french![]()
i'm already having ume stalked alex...i'll let you know his hrs when i find out.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, u stay in the comp lab pretty often too right
READ PROPERLY LEXY LARLING!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? hot n hamsup?
oh my....
u do know hamsup means pevertic, dirty, hentai, bondage loving right?![]()
LS is in torontoOriginally posted by alexkusu:quebec? hmmm
where does Lilstream stay? she seems to speak french
have u seen any mouse? moose?
mmm..fresh, juicy, sweet corn....steamed to perfection...mmmOriginally posted by udontknowme:eww....
but so long my potatoes dont start growing frog legs or something, i will still eat
fresh corn is NICE
they were selling fresh corn somewhere near my grandma's place in toronto when i was there

Originally posted by skid:i'm already having ume stalked alex...i'll let you know his hrs when i find out.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:mmm..fresh, juicy, sweet corn....steamed to perfection...mmm
maybe wit a small dollop of butter too
oooh....i tot u like me that wayOriginally posted by udontknowme:READ PROPERLY LEXY LARLING!!!
hot and HAMSUM!
me not hamsup leh![]()
unlike you
me oni like chio xmmOriginally posted by alexkusu:oooh....i tot u like me that way![]()
hmm..so u mean to say u speak properly?Originally posted by udontknowme:LS is in toronto![]()
and NO we dont speak weird!!![]()
only the odd few
like this guy i know...his 'about' REALLY sounds like 'aboot'!![]()
no such thing as properOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..so u mean to say u speak properly?
come on, its ok to tell me u speak weird..we r not perfect
*nod nod head*
why the sad face?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()

im as chio as a lil manequin dollOriginally posted by udontknowme:me oni like chio xmm![]()
you very chio meh??
no right!
can you say this real quick?Originally posted by udontknowme:no such thing as proper![]()
and i definitely do NOT speak perfect english either. WAHAHAHA!
and my accent is WEIRD!!!
cross between canadian and singaporean.![]()
what drugs/poison you put into the choc mousse???Originally posted by alexkusu:why the sad face?
how bout a chocolate mousse for you my sweet?![]()
chocolate is a good medicine right~
no thank you then.Originally posted by alexkusu:im as chio as a lil manequin doll
haih~ wish i can turn back time...to my younger days where i was young n sexy![]()
erm...u know...some drugs to make u relaxxxxxxx n fall asleep unconscious..Originally posted by udontknowme:what drugs/poison you put into the choc mousse???![]()
you wanna kill me and steal my $$$ issitOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm...u know...some drugs to make u relaxxxxxxx n fall asleep unconscious..
so i can..ahem ahem..have my way..ahem ahem...![]()
33060th post!Originally posted by udontknowme:no thank you then.
me dont want those scary things as a gf...![]()
how young you wanna be.
5 years old ah???
i dont like 5 year old boi boi