Gloomy hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You have not slept?
Quite sunny over in Woodlands. Rained just now.
come sleep on my shoulders..heheOriginally posted by alfagal:i'm so sleepy.......
damn...
dun wan...Originally posted by BadzMaro:come sleep on my shoulders..hehe
lol!Originally posted by alfagal:dun wan...
later i get ill....
anyway how u feeling? better?
invest in SG.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol!
i well already liaw ar! haiz...he he
so bored.. i am thinking of going Shanghai , Thailand.. erm.. maybe not thailand now.. or SG end of next month for a week! decisions decisions!
u batard! using ur women , ur clubs and shopping to spend our hard earned money.Originally posted by LazerLordz:invest in SG.spend more money, more! more!
how can ur company afford to have ppl MIA one ? reasons ? or just really MIA arOriginally posted by rainee:omigod, my boss wans me to teach from 2pm to 10pm today...cos another colleague MIA![]()
luckily i managed to get them to cancel the 5 to 630 lesson, otherwise will be very jialat![]()
*rubs hands with glee*Originally posted by BadzMaro:u batard! using ur women , ur clubs and shopping to spend our hard earned money.
my friends keep telling me why go places that exchange rate so high ~ Go CHINA..he he
my past 2 years go SG i spend like at least RM 50K man..shiet.. come to think of it.. thats quite a bit of money ! DAMN!!!
reason is she cudnt get a bus ticket in time to come back to JB, cos yesterday was public holiday ma and she went sumwhere for vacation lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:how can ur company afford to have ppl MIA one ? reasons ? or just really MIA ar
aneh ar ! like nthat also can be excuse.. lol.. my boss will slap me down if i give such excuses lol!Originally posted by rainee:reason is she cudnt get a bus ticket in time to come back to JB, cos yesterday was public holiday ma and she went sumwhere for vacation lor![]()
yea lor...shucks man...tomolo still need to go for my driving lessons...Originally posted by BadzMaro:aneh ar ! like nthat also can be excuse.. lol.. my boss will slap me down if i give such excuses lol!![]()
well, what to do, working life man.. thats why i think working life = no life .Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...shucks man...tomolo still need to go for my driving lessons...
me will fall sick if my schedule continues to be this hectic![]()
*me mysteriously kapos the curry puff*Originally posted by laurence82:*me mysteriously appear with a large curry puff*