*slaps fudgie*Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously kapos the curry puff*![]()
*me mysteriously makes the curry puff reappear in ah lau's hand*Originally posted by laurence82:*slaps fudgie*
You're fasting, stay away from my food!![]()
four or five more hrsOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously makes the curry puff reappear in ah lau's hand*![]()
Thank you very much for removing all sources of temptation that would break my fast.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*removes all temptations and the snack cart from Fudge's presence*![]()
Hmm, but when you break fast in the evening, do you take lots of carbs?Originally posted by fudgester:Thank you very much for removing all sources of temptation that would break my fast.
Serious.
I'm just wondering how much weight I'll lose this time round. I lost 5 kg in last year's fasting month.![]()
Nope.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm, but when you break fast in the evening, do you take lots of carbs?![]()
Awww so sweet of you.....Originally posted by laurence82:four or five more hrs
tahan a bit more
if faint nehmine, i send u to hospital
if die nehmine, i subsidise your coffin
ok ok sayang....![]()
What kind of school is that?Originally posted by rainee:finish first lesson...
goodness, went to ask for help from the singapore branch center for past year exam paper answers...but the person replied in a very guai lan way
said if you are a new lecturer, it will be harder to get your students to pass, no matter wat u do![]()
i will prove him wrong![]()
embarassingly it is part of the company i m in, tho they are the ones teaching in the center in spore...Originally posted by laurence82:What kind of school is that?
They lack passion for education, might as well close down![]()
like that one ar..~ he heOriginally posted by rainee:embarassingly it is part of the company i m in, tho they are the ones teaching in the center in spore...
said past year exam papers no need to give answers to students...even if wan to give oso must give the accurate answers otherwise mite as well dun give, and will be very hard to find the answers if you are new in teaching this field![]()
liddis where got good?? got more corrections to do...Originally posted by mystiv:cant the teachers mark faster and return us our papers quick..![]()
Originally posted by iveco:Gackt, get well soon.![]()
Muz be u.Originally posted by rainee:tink my students are dying from all the big words i used to explain stuff to them...
then got two skipped class today![]()
got a point too..Originally posted by fudgester:Nope.
To be frank, I don't take a lot of food. I just eat half a plate of rice or something.
Then at 10pm I have supper - a sandwich, or something else light.
After 13 1/2 hours without food, the last thing you want to do is bombard your resting stomach with a sudden avalanche of food.