Originally posted by alexkusu:lurker..
[b]._.
yala...suddenly everyone pop out frm nowhere[/b]
Non, mon bon homme.Originally posted by LazerLordz:got a point too..
actually, you are allowed to take fluids during the day right? pardon le ignorance et moi.![]()
Wat's tt supp to mean?Originally posted by The man who was death:must be cos of rainee.....
i did not lurk worrOriginally posted by LazerLordz:lurker..
off to buy pet food..![]()
dun u know she is like magnet??Originally posted by Gackt247:Wat's tt supp to mean?![]()
Oh.Originally posted by fudgester:Non, mon bon homme.
Not a single drop of fluid - be it oral, intravenous, intracardiac, or whatever method of transmitting fluid into the body.
N i'm a crowbar?Originally posted by The man who was death:dun u know she is like magnet??
who say..Originally posted by The man who was death:must be cos of rainee.....
a mixed terrier.. it's a he.Originally posted by alexkusu:i did not lurk worr
me stroked tis crapbox to life at 2030 sg time
eh? u have a pet? wats her name?![]()
no u are south poleOriginally posted by Gackt247:N i'm a crowbar?![]()
no....i want u...Originally posted by alexkusu:who say..
its you who wan rainee one hor....![]()
orh? what film? blue or yellow?Originally posted by LazerLordz:a mixed terrier.. it's a he.
in other news..
rugby girl is going to act in a short film..![]()
today a half indian, half angmoh gaylor squeeze my bum at workOriginally posted by The man who was death:no....i want u...![]()
nb. project lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh? what film? blue or yellow?
*asks innocently*
/runs like the wind
Oooo.. opp attract?Originally posted by The man who was death:no u are south pole![]()
remember to upload the film for me horOriginally posted by LazerLordz:nb. project lah.
ming zhi gu wen...Originally posted by Gackt247:Oooo.. opp attract?![]()
You not gal meh? If you gal, pple squeeze your bum because you are hot.Originally posted by alexkusu:today a half indian, half angmoh gaylor squeeze my bum at work
u wait ur queue![]()
Yes yes, I know Im hot, thank you.Originally posted by iveco:You not gal meh? If you gal, pple squeeze your bum because you are hot.
Taoyan..Originally posted by The man who was death:ming zhi gu wen...![]()
*Gacky nods head vigorously*Originally posted by alexkusu:Yes yes, I know Im hot, thank you.
careful dun get attracted to magnetoOriginally posted by Gackt247:Taoyan..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:careful dun get attracted to magneto![]()