Originally posted by Gackt247:*Gacky nods head vigorously*![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
Let me share with you a japanese proverbOriginally posted by Gackt247:![]()
*Gacky shy shy cat.. runs away*
Originally posted by seow:Three men, an American, an African native and a Chinese, were standing on a hill.
A spacecraft landed in front of them and out came an alien. It was like nothing any of them had ever imagined.
The American demanded of the alien, "take me to your leader!"
The African native threw himself down upon the ground and worshiped the alien as a god.
All the while the Chinese gentleman was thinking about dinner, and searched his memory for an appropriate recipe....."
Originally posted by seow:Three men, an American, an African native and a Chinese, were standing on a hill.
A spacecraft landed in front of them and out came an alien. It was like nothing any of them had ever imagined.
The African native threw himself down upon the ground and worshiped the alien as a god.
All the while the Chinese gentleman was thinking about dinner, and searched his memory for an appropriate recipe....."
wtf?Originally posted by seow:Three men, an American, an African native and a Chinese, were standing on a hill.
WTH.. got such thing meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:Let me share with you a japanese proverb
'even an idiot can catch a bad cough'
got la...Originally posted by Gackt247:WTH.. got such thing meh?![]()
So fierce.. alex no more nicey..Originally posted by alexkusu:got la...
u ddnt watch bleach meh?
haiyo...what other culture u have except bacteria culture in ur armpits leh![]()
heh?Originally posted by Gackt247:So fierce.. alex no more nicey..![]()
Hey hey hey.. dun drag her in..Originally posted by alexkusu:heh?
tis is considered very nice liaw wor
haih~ sg guys..ask for the sky one..
poor jur jur![]()
oh okay...Originally posted by Gackt247:Hey hey hey.. dun drag her in..![]()
Nabeiz.. i give up..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh okay...
/kicks jur jur out
i drag sumbody else in lor k
haiyo~~ poor ur parents leh..have this kind of son..![]()
Who frog boi? got puppy.. croco.. banana.. lizard.. bunny.. no froggy..Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..mornin class
legs so sore
go zzz liaw
sayonara frog boy![]()
heh heh heh ~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Zao!