Originally posted by BadzMaro:heh heh heh ~~![]()
*rubs his hands*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Don't know what you laughing for.![]()
Morning fudgester!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Good morning!![]()
Maro, on a drinking spree again?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs his hands*
XMM...heh heh heh... alone ar... what u doing . Come to daddy...![]()
no la!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maro, on a drinking spree again?![]()
LOL... you seem very high today.Originally posted by BadzMaro:no la!
today~! just another boring day... sigh~ in this town... *puts his legs on the table*
planning SG trip next month liaw.. go on Hari Raya.
ya. Today quite free lo.. yesterday busy. waiting on reports n some tenders as usual.. sigh~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... you seem very high today.
So free today? Shake leg in office?
See you in Singapore next month then.![]()
what kind of CB u inspect..Originally posted by hisoka:walks in to inspect cb
i got the abbreviation from either alfagal or rainee one you go and ask them lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what kind of CB u inspect..*slaps u*
You want to see starblue probably has to see oxford first.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya. Today quite free lo.. yesterday busy. waiting on reports n some tenders as usual.. sigh~
oh yeah.. see u . he he... still planning either Shanghai later or what..mmm...~ but is Starblue gonna come out ? he he he
LOL... I know lah... that one don't know how many crapboxes ago. Really a nice shortcut for it.Originally posted by hisoka:i got the abbreviation from either alfagal or rainee one you go and ask them lor![]()
last crapbox also got useOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... I know lah... that one don't know how many crapboxes ago. Really a nice shortcut for it.![]()
Just don't let people mistaken it.Originally posted by hisoka:last crapbox also got use
anyway i like it haha
OXFORD ?! who the fK is oxford ! lol!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to see starblue probably has to see oxford first.
I think she is only going to meet him, if there's any forumer that she's going to meet.
Perhaps rainee and alfagal as well.
oxford mushroom lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:OXFORD ?! who the fK is oxford ! lol!sigh..ya la ya la.. maybe its best to remain anonymous better. mmmmm *thinks*
*mmm....* maybe i hijack oxford mushroom.. accounts...trick her to meet him but actually meeting me...mmm sounds like a good plan. But i dunno how to hack.. that means need to spend money have ppl to hack.. sigh.. eveyrthing costs money one. he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:oxford mushroom lor...
Thinking won't make starblue come out to meet you.![]()
wonder if she will meet meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:oxford mushroom lor...
Thinking won't make starblue come out to meet you.![]()
he he... how aobut i pay u good money to track her down. win win situation for both of us.Originally posted by hisoka:wonder if she will meet me
resisting the urge to go track her down at nus
Yes... he's a doctor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*mmm....* maybe i hijack oxford mushroom.. accounts...trick her to meet him but actually meeting me...mmm sounds like a good plan. But i dunno how to hack.. that means need to spend money have ppl to hack.. sigh.. eveyrthing costs money one. he he..
Oxford Mushroom must be some super literate guy.. oxford somemore.. no wonder la.. he he..
no la.. if dun want to meet then its o.k. bo su one.
You can try.Originally posted by hisoka:wonder if she will meet me
resisting the urge to go track her down at nus
Somehow Sting's 'Every Breath You Take' keeps playing in my mind:Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... how aobut i pay u good money to track her down. win win situation for both of us.![]()
shit.. damn.. how can i compete with a doctor!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes... he's a doctor.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to see starblue probably has to see oxford first.
I think she is only going to meet him, if there's any forumer that she's going to meet.
Perhaps rainee and alfagal as well.
suppose to be romantic.. somehow.. it doesnt give me that feeling either...Originally posted by fudgester:Somehow Sting's 'Every Breath You Take' keeps playing in my mind:
Every breath you take
Every move you make
Every bond you break
Every step you take
I'll be watching you
Every single day
Every word you say
Every game you play
Every night you stay
I'll be watching you![]()